Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fired Up Creative Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
298 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Asheville, NC 28801

26 Wall St, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 253-8181

https://fireduplounge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery

500 Raven Rock Ln

(828) 675-9910
5.0
(8) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery

369 Sulphur Springs Rd

(828) 225-4063
4.8
(36) · Recreation

112 Cherry St

(828) 357-8125

17 people are looking at this business

About

Fun, easy and totally relaxing! Fired Up! Creative Lounge is a hands-on studio where you are the artist. Adults, teens and kids can all design and create glazed ceramics, pottery, mosaics and fused glass art and jewerly. We can help you create beautiful, one-of-a-kind keepsakes for friends, family or yourself. Our experienced staff can show you various techniques or you can explore on your own. We believe that an artist lives within each of us, young and old alike. We try to provide a great experience for you. Our friendly staff will make sure your visit and finished pieces meets all of your expectations. Come and create your own personal masterpeice at Fired Up!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
298 reviews
5238
  
438
  
33
  
23
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Anderson Hayes review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Tina Anderson Hayes on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 03:00 AM
Maria Sotiriou review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Maria Sotiriou on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 09:47 AM
chefbenm review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
chefbenm on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

01/02/2017, 17:20 PM
Very cool!! My wife went there first. Then I figured out I missed out on some cool stuff. I made my moma Christmas present a friend a necklace and my boss a Christmas present. I did the glass melting. Then we painted a dih together. Had a great time and will b back and also tell others. A fun place to take out of town visitors.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
LC McNabb review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
LC McNabb on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 21:11 PM
A great place to be creative! The owners and staff are very helpful and responsive. We don't go as often as I'd like but when we do, it is a fun outing with teerific keepsakes. Honoring the Go Local card is an added bonus!
Barbara Stratton review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Barbara Stratton on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 17:06 PM
Katherine Stratton Miller review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Katherine Stratton Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 06:56 AM
Jennifer Rosecrans review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Jennifer Rosecrans on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2016, 21:06 PM
We have been going to fired up for more than 13 years to paint our Christmas ornaments. This is one of our families most prized family traditions. Since moving away from the mountains we still drive over 2 hours for this trip!! We also have plates that we have painted and actually use everyday to eat on. They have been used daily for over 12 years !!!! Not only are they wonderfully helpful and accommodating, it is just a wonderful spot !! I strongly suggest that you include this experience into your family traditions.
Lisa Castelow review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Lisa Castelow on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 13:50 PM
Lorraine A. review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Lorraine A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 10:12 AM
Such fun. Staff very friendly and helpful. Lots of pieces to choose from. So much fun, can't wait to go back and do it again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.