Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fired Up Creative Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
296 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Asheville, NC 28801

26 Wall St, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 253-8181

https://fireduplounge.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery

500 Raven Rock Ln

(828) 675-9910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery

369 Sulphur Springs Rd

(828) 225-4063
4.8
(36) · Recreation

112 Cherry St

(828) 357-8125

5 people are looking at this business

About

Fun, easy and totally relaxing! Fired Up! Creative Lounge is a hands-on studio where you are the artist. Adults, teens and kids can all design and create glazed ceramics, pottery, mosaics and fused glass art and jewerly. We can help you create beautiful, one-of-a-kind keepsakes for friends, family or yourself. Our experienced staff can show you various techniques or you can explore on your own. We believe that an artist lives within each of us, young and old alike. We try to provide a great experience for you. Our friendly staff will make sure your visit and finished pieces meets all of your expectations. Come and create your own personal masterpeice at Fired Up!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
296 reviews
5236
  
438
  
33
  
23
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracey Barr review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Tracey Barr on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 01:15 AM
We created a wonderful piece that incorporated the ashes of our little beagle “Dazy “.The people there were helpful and very open to idea of our project.It’s a great place to create your own personal art.
Jeff Bowman review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Jeff Bowman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 10:32 AM
Toria Ferguson review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Toria Ferguson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 07:57 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Scarletleaf review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Scarletleaf on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 12:38 PM
Great rainy day activity. Go even if it's NOT raining! We had a great time here on a very soggy day (really, even the locals said they couldn't remember so much rain before). They have so many option to choose from - painting pottery, pottery wheel, fused glass, and so on. We thought it would be fun to try the fused glass and so went with that. The way the colors all "melted" into the base glass made for a neat finished product. Mark was helpful and personable, provided instruction and then left us alone once we got the hang of it, but was readily available to answer questions. I was really surprised at how clean this place is considering the range of art projects you can do there. Prices were reasonable. Definitely consider this place if you find yourself with some time to spend in the city, and make your own souvenir.
Ana Itzel review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Ana Itzel on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2017, 07:47 AM
Jessica Scott review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Jessica Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2017, 06:03 AM
Sharon James review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Sharon James on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2017, 09:13 AM
783kimr review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
783kimr on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 21:47 PM
Everyone, all ages, have a great time being creative and calm Linda and Rebecca are both wonderful. They are excellent at giving ideas and organizing everything you will need to be happy with what you make. We all enjoyed being creative and trying our hands at new things. The studio itself is located on a quiet street with parking spots on the street (if you are lucky) It is very clean inside with restroom for customers. They also supply aprons to wear while you work. Some of us painted, some did pottery and some of us tried glass fusing for the first time. Each person was extremely happy with the results. The children had a fabulous time as well. This is really a wonderful way to spend an afternoon. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS !!!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Frank F review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Frank F on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 19:33 PM
Good Experience for Kids My 8 year old Grandson love painting a bisque bank and is anxiously awaiting it to be shipped to him at home. The owner was very helpful and friendly. A relatively inexpensive way to spend a few hours.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.