Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fired Up Creative Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
298 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Asheville, NC 28801

26 Wall St, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 253-8181

https://fireduplounge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery

500 Raven Rock Ln

(828) 675-9910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery

369 Sulphur Springs Rd

(828) 225-4063
4.8
(36) · Recreation

112 Cherry St

(828) 357-8125

8 people are looking at this business

About

Fun, easy and totally relaxing! Fired Up! Creative Lounge is a hands-on studio where you are the artist. Adults, teens and kids can all design and create glazed ceramics, pottery, mosaics and fused glass art and jewerly. We can help you create beautiful, one-of-a-kind keepsakes for friends, family or yourself. Our experienced staff can show you various techniques or you can explore on your own. We believe that an artist lives within each of us, young and old alike. We try to provide a great experience for you. Our friendly staff will make sure your visit and finished pieces meets all of your expectations. Come and create your own personal masterpeice at Fired Up!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
298 reviews
5238
  
438
  
33
  
23
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
topsailbeach review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
topsailbeach on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 21:04 PM
Great mother daughter fun I went with my 22 year old daughter. It was a great Sunday afternoon for us. Gary was so kind, friendly and helpful. We will go back!
Charlotte Smith Wade review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Charlotte Smith Wade on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 03:57 AM
We have been several times and love everything we have made. The staff is very helpful. Working on the projects is a very relaxing way to spend an afternoon.
Anna Banguilan review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Anna Banguilan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2018, 10:04 AM
What a great place to relax and create!! They have unique pottery pieces and a great staff!!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Shelley Sims review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Shelley Sims on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 10:57 AM
This is the best Pottery pottery studio! They're always very welcoming, friendly, helpful and reasonably priced. I've been bringing my granddaughter for years and we always find a new creative project.
Margaret Elizab... B review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Margaret Elizab... B on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 18:40 PM
I stayed all day = time flew I had so much fun. I enjoyed myself thoroughly. I arrived at 11:00 am and went next door for coffee and breakfast and brought it with me to Fired Up. I designed 6 small plates, 2 platters, and 1 pitcher - I received guidance and my questions were always answered. I ordered dinner to go from one of many fantastic restaurants all within walking distance and brought it back to Fired Up. I will be back to add to my collection and will bring my daughters. I suggest if you want more hands on help, sign up for a class - which I have heard are wonderful as well.
Business Response:

Thanks Margaret! So glad you enjoyed your visit at Fired Up!

gmorgan6 review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
gmorgan6 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 19:26 PM
Will Not Go Here Again I called this place 3 days prior to coming and made reservations for a group of 5. We were celebrating a friend’s new marriage and thought this would be fun. The gentleman on the phone told me all the options that were offered and said we could pick what we wanted when we arrived. When we arrived the girl working said,” oh, I didn’t realize you were coming today...” she only offered us the pottery painting and I told her that a gentleman told me about mosaics, and other crafts. She said yes we could do that too. We painted the pottery and she offered us no help. She didn’t come tell us how to do it or tell us about options. I was very disappointed. I have painted pottery on multiple occasions at other places and have always been “shown around” and told how many coats do what and where stencils and other helpful items were located. When we checked out, she told us we could not all divide up our friend’s bill. She just seemed lazy and like she didn’t want to leave her chair. This was a poor experience and I was disappointed. I do not plan to return.
Business Response:

I am so sorry that you experienced less than exemplary service. While we strive to provide great service to everyone, it appears we may have missed the mark. As a small family-run business we are always looking for ways to improve our customer's experience. Please email me at linda@fireduplounge.com so that we can discuss your visit and find ways to improve our services. Thank you, Linda

Matt McCourt review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Matt McCourt on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2018, 05:32 AM
Marty King Chapman review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Marty King Chapman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 18:00 PM
Went go Asheville for a girls weekend and loved this place! Parking was a bit tough but other than that we loved it!
Amanda Rhoads Weinhagen review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Amanda Rhoads Weinhagen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 02:49 AM
They made Harry Potter night amazing and fun with all the trivia and snacks and Hogwarts house's!! We will definitely go again to paint!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.