Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fired Up Creative Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
296 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Asheville, NC 28801

26 Wall St, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 253-8181

https://fireduplounge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery

500 Raven Rock Ln

(828) 675-9910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery

369 Sulphur Springs Rd

(828) 225-4063
4.8
(36) · Recreation

112 Cherry St

(828) 357-8125

8 people are looking at this business

About

Fun, easy and totally relaxing! Fired Up! Creative Lounge is a hands-on studio where you are the artist. Adults, teens and kids can all design and create glazed ceramics, pottery, mosaics and fused glass art and jewerly. We can help you create beautiful, one-of-a-kind keepsakes for friends, family or yourself. Our experienced staff can show you various techniques or you can explore on your own. We believe that an artist lives within each of us, young and old alike. We try to provide a great experience for you. Our friendly staff will make sure your visit and finished pieces meets all of your expectations. Come and create your own personal masterpeice at Fired Up!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
296 reviews
5236
  
438
  
33
  
23
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robyn Lori Schulman review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Robyn Lori Schulman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 08:35 AM
A fun experience for the whole family.
Angie Silver-Tullis review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Angie Silver-Tullis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 15:00 PM
I love Fired Up Creative Lounge. Everyone is extremely accommodating and helpful, while at the same time allowing you to design what suits your own taste. I have been several times, and I plan to continue. The Vintage Tree Painting event is so much fun. My friends and I always have a blast. Highly recommend.
Courtney Domagala Lewis review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Courtney Domagala Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 01:12 AM
Great place for a girls day out. Fun to see end results if the pottery painting. Anyone is an artist.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Kymberly Thomas review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Kymberly Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 08:50 AM
Plenty of items to choose from to paint and decorate. We went as a group and had a great time. The kids loved it and can't wait to go again. The young lady that gave us instructions was rude but we didn't let that ruin our good time.
Brittany Leigh review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Brittany Leigh on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 03:37 AM
me and my feiance went in here and did the glass fusion for our anniversary and it was so much fun and relaxing! we deffinatly want to go back and do pottery the next time!! it's also great for all ages kids and adults will have a great time!
Carrie Scheuer review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Carrie Scheuer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 08:15 AM
Fun atmosphere use your creative side while laughing with friends
Gretchen Green review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Gretchen Green on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 15:52 PM
We love Fired Up! So laid back, creative, & fun!
kaitlynlporter review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
kaitlynlporter on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 06:28 AM
Excellent Staff Both of my children attended the summer day camp this week and they absolutely loved it. The staff did an excellent job managing the children while ensuring they all had fun. The prices are fair and the lounge itself is super cute and inviting. We’ll definitely be back.
Sherry Hancuff review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Sherry Hancuff on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 21:45 PM
Lovely studio, staff was very knowledgeable and helpful with wheel class.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.