Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fired Up Creative Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
296 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Asheville, NC 28801

26 Wall St, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 253-8181

https://fireduplounge.com/

Open now:1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery

500 Raven Rock Ln

(828) 675-9910
5.0
(8) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery

369 Sulphur Springs Rd

(828) 225-4063
4.8
(36) · Recreation

112 Cherry St

(828) 357-8125

13 people are looking at this business

About

Fun, easy and totally relaxing! Fired Up! Creative Lounge is a hands-on studio where you are the artist. Adults, teens and kids can all design and create glazed ceramics, pottery, mosaics and fused glass art and jewerly. We can help you create beautiful, one-of-a-kind keepsakes for friends, family or yourself. Our experienced staff can show you various techniques or you can explore on your own. We believe that an artist lives within each of us, young and old alike. We try to provide a great experience for you. Our friendly staff will make sure your visit and finished pieces meets all of your expectations. Come and create your own personal masterpeice at Fired Up!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
296 reviews
5236
  
438
  
33
  
23
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Vsauce Lino on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 16:00 PM
Tiffany Isabel Payne on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 16:00 PM
Donna Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 16:00 PM
What a fun evening! I can't wait to go back! — with Maria Aponte.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Terry Goose Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 16:00 PM
Always great to go and create. It's a amazing experience
Danielle Doornhaag on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 16:00 PM
We stopped in two weekends ago and did some glass fusing... super easy, Rachel was fantastically helpful, and the results are fabulous! We received our creations in the mail today, very well packaged, to boot! I highly recommend Fired Up, and I know we’ll be stopping in again when we are in town.
Lance Osborn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 03:55 AM
all I can say is that it was fun, entertaining and a great thing to do with my family but, while we were there couples were coming in also. so I think that everyone that is interested should try it because it's a lot of fun
X2171QCkatherinem on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 08:59 AM
enjoyed it! Only takes 60-90 mins. Very relaxing. Lots of cute shops nearby you can make an afternoon of it. We made 4 glass pendants for $25 very reasonable. Would go again.
Katherine M on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 06:17 AM
enjoyed it! Only takes 60-90 mins. Very relaxing. Lots of cute shops nearby you can make an afternoon of it. We made 4 glass pendants for $25 very reasonable. Would go again.
Danyale Renee Ritter on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 10:47 AM
We visited here on our honeymoon and had such a good time! I’ve been wanting to paint pottery for a while now but all my local places are very princely. We were able to create something that we will love forever and even have it shipped to us! The owner was very helpful and informative
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.