Logo White
Watch Demo

Firebird Tire Service

Own this business?
4.8
96 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85027

22444 N 19th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85027

(623) 582-9212

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Firebird Tire Service, located in Phoenix, AZ, is the preferred tire retail shop who can show you what you need to keep your RV, 4x4, and commercial tires up to par. We offer volume discounts and monthly web specials to make sure our clients are getting the best price possible for their tires! Our monthly special is a 3% discount on a $3200.00 purchase if you mention coupon code DEX. Firebird Tire Service offers clients one of the only Hunter Engineering Load Force HD Forcematch Balance diagnostic machines in the Valley. We can match mount the tires on large RVs, semi trucks, and 4x4s with up to 46-inch diameter tires. This machine measures the run out of the tire and wheel; then it tells us

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
96 reviews
585
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.7Google
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Hocker on Facebook

5 months ago

05/09/2019, 01:32 AM
We had our LTV Sprinter Van valve stems replaced by Firebird Tire today. They did great service, were very friendly, and very helpful.
Clara Spenny on Facebook

7 months ago

03/29/2019, 15:48 PM
Stopped by yesterday for a full set of RV tires, alignment, and weight check. I received the recommendation from a group of RV's here on Facebook. I cannot tell you how pleased I am with the product, service, and price. Being a single lady RV'er, I was also very happy with the complete explanation of what was done and how corrections were to be made if needed. I would not go anywhere else. Firebird has family business values you just don't find in most business these days. Oh, thanks for the hubcap! I was beyond pleased to see that.
Rich Stuehling on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 11:28 AM
Excellent customer service
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Trevor M Stark on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 06:21 AM
5stars, plus. The service at Firebird is second to none. Friendly, experienced and reasonably priced. I take all my vehicles there because I know the job is always done right the first time. Great job as always guys!
Jason Deeter on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 08:45 AM
Great job fixing me up! Thank you.
Hannah Mendenhall on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 15:57 PM
I recently had all my tires on my Minnie Winnie replaced at Firebird Tire and I couldn’t be happier! I finally am able to check the air pressure easily with their valve system and I feel safe on the road on the tires recommended. As amazing as the work they did is, it was made all the more better by everyone I dealt with who work there. From my initial phone call to get quotes and figure out what exactly I needed, to bringing in my RV everyone was friendly and helpful.
Thanks so much for the awesome work!
Cat Forest on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 14:45 PM
Amazing service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, great prices.They even finished later than usual to allow us to get back on the road on the same day. Thank you so much!
Duane Jewell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 11:34 AM
Great service on very short notice as we were passing through. Replaced 4 tires on our 5th wheel RV while we had lunch at a great restaurant that they recommended. Very reasonable prices and would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Renee Hutchinson Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 15:17 PM
Thank you firebird tire for saving us on the freeway. #AAA couldn't help us..but you did! Great service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.