Logo White
Watch Demo

Firebird Raceway

Own this business?
4.8
1421 reviews
|Government|Eagle, Idaho 83616

8551 Highway 16, Eagle, Idaho 83616

(208) 938-8986

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Government in your area

American Legion Peace Garden-Nations
5.0
(1) · Government

Martin Luther King Jr Dr

(216) 475-2666
Franklin County Historical Society
5.0
(6) · Government

1008 Central Ave W

(641) 456-5777
Riley Gardner Meml of Austin
5.0
(3) · Government

4930 Burnet Rd #101

(512) 524-1578
Edward Jones Investment Building
5.0
(1) · Government

554 S Central Ave

(715) 387-8662
Halfway House
5.0
(5) · Government

1138 Flagstaff Road

(303) 441-3440
Grand River Dam Authority Eco Building
4.9
(9) · Government

420 Highway 28

(918) 782-4726

About

Idaho Motor Speedway is a popular motor sports venue in the city. Over the years, the track has gone through a number of name changes and used to be called Firebird Raceway and Treasure Valley Speedway among other names. The course is approximately 4 miles and causes quite a ruckus when nitro-fueled, brightly colored sports cars speed down the track, leaving their fans in a dust-wind of excitement and chaos. For more information, contact the venue.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,421 reviews
51,135
  
4158
  
338
  
29
  
111
  
70 reviews have no rating
  • 835 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 586 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Tyacke on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2018, 00:31 AM
We have always enjoyed our racing experiences at Firebird. Friendly management and staff, and above all, great racing surface.
Jim Shadwick on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 00:50 AM
great place to race....plan to be back for 2019 and beyond....
Melynda Santo Jolley on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 04:19 AM
Honestly, the nicest experience my family has had at any track. Went to the Halloween Classic, the staff were some of the nicest people I've ever met. Worth the 4.5 hour drive from Utah. Thanks for a great weekend of racing!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Greg Mccool on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2018, 05:17 AM
most professional ran tract I have ever been to, the people at the starting line keep the tract perfectly maintained and SAFE.Everyone is so friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back to race next year !!! THANK YOU
Pamela Herrmann on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 04:29 AM
People here are awesome, and this is where I won my first race. You all rememberer the fist time you won your first race, how exciting. Great to be with my aunt Phyllis May and great friend Pamela Lottman. Had lots of fun with the Naughty Girls Race Club. — with Phyllis May.
Tracy Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 03:59 AM
Amazing Family place to be. Halloween Classic Rocks every year.
Thank you Firebird.
Rocky Tuttle on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 03:19 AM
Best track in the Northwest.
Jen Crossley on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 02:46 AM
What a amazing time we had at Firebird raceway. The track is awesome the drags where great,the swap meet was awesome and the food amazing not to mention the margaritas !
It's a real credit to the wonderful New family that made two Aussies feel very welcome,and a part of there family.
Thank you for a wonderful experience
Four star Hilton
Jen Crossley
Laura N Gary Hale on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2018, 06:30 AM
Love this place!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.