Logo White
Watch Demo

Firebird Raceway

Own this business?
4.8
1420 reviews
|Government|Eagle, Idaho 83616

8551 Highway 16, Eagle, Idaho 83616

(208) 938-8986

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Government in your area

American Legion Peace Garden-Nations
5.0
(1) · Government

Martin Luther King Jr Dr

(216) 475-2666

2 people are looking at this business

Franklin County Historical Society
5.0
(4) · Government

1008 Central Ave W

(641) 456-5777
Riley Gardner Meml of Austin
5.0
(2) · Government

4930 Burnet Rd #101

(512) 524-1578
Edward Jones Investment Building
5.0
(1) · Government

554 S Central Ave

(715) 387-8662

1 person is looking at this business

Halfway House
5.0
(5) · Government

1138 Flagstaff Road

(303) 441-3440
Grand River Dam Authority Eco Building
4.9
(9) · Government

420 Highway 28

(918) 782-4726

About

Idaho Motor Speedway is a popular motor sports venue in the city. Over the years, the track has gone through a number of name changes and used to be called Firebird Raceway and Treasure Valley Speedway among other names. The course is approximately 4 miles and causes quite a ruckus when nitro-fueled, brightly colored sports cars speed down the track, leaving their fans in a dust-wind of excitement and chaos. For more information, contact the venue.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,420 reviews
51,134
  
4158
  
338
  
29
  
111
  
70 reviews have no rating
  • 835 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 585 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam Newcomer on Facebook

6 months ago

05/16/2019, 06:44 AM
LaVern Farrar on Facebook

6 months ago

05/06/2019, 10:41 AM
just. Nice. fun. Time
Mike Harris on Facebook

6 months ago

05/06/2019, 08:15 AM
Absolutely fabulous for racers and fans
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michael Kent on Facebook

6 months ago

05/05/2019, 16:05 PM
Awesome 6450 team, well represented, professional
Andrew Stewart on Facebook

6 months ago

05/05/2019, 13:24 PM
this track is just 100% awesome! people are friendly great emergency response just in case. and oh yeah in the foothills of Emmett! prep crew does an awesome job at prepping the track. and it's not expensive to test and tune your car
Barbara Goff on Facebook

6 months ago

05/05/2019, 13:17 PM
one of the best race tracks, we love the hospitality of the owners and staff, make everyone feel welcome and run a top notch drag racing facility!
Jana Wenzel on Facebook

6 months ago

05/05/2019, 08:07 AM
Great racing for all to enjoy! Can’t wait till next weekend!
Jacob Rogers on Facebook

7 months ago

05/04/2019, 07:50 AM
I don’t know why it’s taken me this long to write about my home track, but today earned it. We pulled the car out of the trailer on the 3rd day of the Ignitor and realized we broke our wheelie bar with less than an hour until we’d have to run. Rather than having to pull the bars and take them home to weld, the News let us use their Mig welder, and grinder, and we made it to the lanes on time. That is honestly awesome, and as a racer there’s a lot of value in that. The track surface is almost always on kill, people are friendly, and the small issues people have can mostly be chalked up to the fact that it’s business, and if they can’t profit we all lose our race track. Thanks for taking care ...  more>>
Pat Cheatley on Facebook

7 months ago

04/29/2019, 11:07 AM
Amazing family run facility who treat racers, and fans like gold! A great entertainment venue and a great place for nitro racing!!! See you next week for the ignitor
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.