Logo White
Watch Demo

Firebird Raceway

Own this business?
4.8
1418 reviews
|Government|Eagle, Idaho 83616

8551 Highway 16, Eagle, Idaho 83616

(208) 938-8986

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Government in your area

American Legion Peace Garden-Nations
5.0
(1) · Government

Martin Luther King Jr Dr

(216) 475-2666

2 people are looking at this business

Franklin County Historical Society
5.0
(4) · Government

1008 Central Ave W

(641) 456-5777
Riley Gardner Meml of Austin
5.0
(2) · Government

4930 Burnet Rd #101

(512) 524-1578
Edward Jones Investment Building
5.0
(1) · Government

554 S Central Ave

(715) 387-8662
Halfway House
5.0
(5) · Government

1138 Flagstaff Road

(303) 441-3440
Grand River Dam Authority Eco Building
4.9
(9) · Government

420 Highway 28

(918) 782-4726

About

Idaho Motor Speedway is a popular motor sports venue in the city. Over the years, the track has gone through a number of name changes and used to be called Firebird Raceway and Treasure Valley Speedway among other names. The course is approximately 4 miles and causes quite a ruckus when nitro-fueled, brightly colored sports cars speed down the track, leaving their fans in a dust-wind of excitement and chaos. For more information, contact the venue.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,418 reviews
51,132
  
4158
  
338
  
29
  
111
  
70 reviews have no rating
  • 835 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 583 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Simun on Facebook

3 months ago

08/09/2019, 13:20 PM
great track, great owners! a class act.
Dorothy Mclennan on Facebook

3 months ago

08/09/2019, 08:32 AM
The champion speed shop car runs there
Todd Archer on Facebook

3 months ago

08/07/2019, 09:38 AM
The smell of burn rubber ground shaker do I need to say more lol
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
JoLyn Holladay on Facebook

3 months ago

08/03/2019, 16:50 PM
great family fun .
Joe Roberts on Facebook

4 months ago

07/21/2019, 15:30 PM
Been racing at Firebird for 29 years and Always a great time thanks to the New family
Tauna Tonks on Facebook

4 months ago

07/20/2019, 12:36 PM
Best racetrack you could attend with knowledgeable and friendly staff, as well as safety!
Tyler Powell on Facebook

4 months ago

07/17/2019, 02:29 AM
family friendly safe affordable cant say enough good things about this place! it'll feel like "home"!
Holly Hernandez on Facebook

4 months ago

07/14/2019, 15:21 PM
Fully enjoyed your track, hospitality and of course watching NOPrep Kings. Thank You for a great weekend.
Becky K Anderson on Facebook

4 months ago

07/14/2019, 11:00 AM
What a venue! The staff here...just AWESOME!
Street Outlaws event was handled so smoothly. Our only thought as a downfall was lack of shade. However we were SO thankful we could bring in our big umbrellas & so were many others that sat with us. 2nd day, lots of folks with portable shade were set up all over, we felt it was a great thing to be allowed!
(loads of places do not allow this)
Picked up a schedule and we will DEFINITELY return!
Gotta hand it to the gals/guys hoppin in the main snack shack's! They did an amazing job. They ran and ran in the 100°+ heat helping customer after customer with smiles and we are talking with the quickness, Jack! Good job "Grandma" you've taught one hell of
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.