Logo White
Watch Demo

Firebird Raceway

Own this business?
4.8
1340 reviews
|Government|Eagle, Idaho 83616

8551 Highway 16, Eagle, Idaho 83616

(208) 938-8986

http://www.firebirdonline.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 10:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Government in your area

American Legion Peace Garden-Nations
5.0
(1) · Government

Martin Luther King Jr Dr

(216) 475-2666
Franklin County Historical Society
5.0
(4) · Government

1008 Central Ave W

(641) 456-5777
Riley Gardner Meml of Austin
5.0
(2) · Government

4930 Burnet Rd #101

(512) 524-1578

1 person is looking at this business

Historic Riverlands Soul River Musical Journey Plantation
5.0
(6) · Government

480 NW 3rd St

(985) 210-6621

1 person is looking at this business

Ohio Governor's Residence and Heritage Garden
5.0
(5) · Government

358 N Parkview Ave

(614) 644-7644
Grand River Dam Authority Eco Building
4.9
(9) · Government

420 Highway 28

(918) 782-4726

About

Idaho Motor Speedway is a popular motor sports venue in the city. Over the years, the track has gone through a number of name changes and used to be called Firebird Raceway and Treasure Valley Speedway among other names. The course is approximately 4 miles and causes quite a ruckus when nitro-fueled, brightly colored sports cars speed down the track, leaving their fans in a dust-wind of excitement and chaos. For more information, contact the venue.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,340 reviews
51,067
  
4149
  
338
  
28
  
111
  
67 reviews have no rating
  • 832 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 508 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marci Rasmussen on Facebook

12 days ago

08/12/2019, 02:36 AM
great prep, great staff, and clean.
Dannie Althouse on Facebook

12 days ago

08/11/2019, 10:16 AM
There is something special about this place
James Mattingly on Facebook

13 days ago

08/11/2019, 01:57 AM
Nice clean spectator pit side of track,( I never sit on the tower side) Great food and concessions, improvements made to the whole race track every year. I have been attending the Nightfire Race for over 37 years. The New Crew put on a class program and great races from the Igniter to the end of the year! Scott, John & Brad you guys Rock. Nitro Forever!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cynthia Ellis on Facebook

13 days ago

08/10/2019, 22:44 PM
I was rather disappointed I've lived in idaho my entire life and finally my husband took I and 2 of our kids last night for a first time ever race. the storm hit and we hung out till bout 915 then made out way to our car. along the way drivers were saying the race was called for the night we desided to hang out in our car till almost 10 I now bummed cuz I've never seen any race out there. we finally left about 10 it was still raining. we messaged trying to see if we would either be refunded the amount we paid. half off a nother night or something we were ignored for almost a day then told to come back on sunday .... my husband is an under ground miner who has to go back to work another day i...  more>>
Heather Gurney Morgan on Facebook

13 days ago

08/10/2019, 19:32 PM
Thank you for the amazing evening. It was our first time and definitely won’t be the last 😘
Brian Murton on Facebook

13 days ago

08/10/2019, 18:15 PM
Reached out to Firebird via Facebook over an experience we had there. Brad immediate responded to my message and even called me the following morning. You can tell they genuinely care about the fans and everybody involved. I highly recommend Firebird.
Ann Simun on Facebook

14 days ago

08/09/2019, 13:20 PM
great track, great owners! a class act.
Dorothy Mclennan on Facebook

14 days ago

08/09/2019, 08:32 AM
The champion speed shop car runs there
Todd Archer on Facebook

16 days ago

08/07/2019, 09:38 AM
The smell of burn rubber ground shaker do I need to say more lol
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.