Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Firebird Raceway

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1318 reviews
|Landmarks & Historical Buildings|Eagle, ID 83616

8551 Highway 16, Eagle, ID 83616

(208) 938-8986

https://firebirdonline.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 10:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Idaho Motor Speedway is a popular motor sports venue in the city. Over the years, the track has gone through a number of name changes and used to be called Firebird Raceway and Treasure Valley Speedway among other names. The course is approximately 4 miles and causes quite a ruckus when nitro-fueled, brightly colored sports cars speed down the track, leaving their fans in a dust-wind of excitement and chaos. For more information, contact the venue.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,318 reviews
51,076
  
4150
  
325
  
28
  
18
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wilma Peck on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 15:23 PM
Wilma Peck on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 06:50 AM
The nicest, kindest, we care, and how can we make your time here at Firebird Raceway is how each and every team member we had interaction with was like. From gate entry, to parking the rig, in the lanes on the starting line, And snack bar, so impressed!! What a positive and outstanding customer service culture you have instilled in all your team members. (Notice I said team members because none of them acted as if it was just a job.!) Thank you for one of the best experiences I have ever had at a track!! Wilma Peck The Instigator Nostalgia Fuel Funny Car
Linda Folk on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2020, 10:10 AM
The excitement & socialism!!!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Brent Hagood on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2020, 05:47 AM
Great staff, family friendly, a driver asked my son to get in his dragster, if that tells ya how friendly the whole atmosphere was! Can’t explain how beautiful the track and the scenery is just overall one of the best tracks and atmospheres in racing you can go to 👍 👍 the family will be making this a pit stop for sure!
Jeffery Todd Rick on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 03:15 AM
With everything going on and you call the track and the owner answers the phone and has time to talk with you. first class act all the way!!!! Can't wait to hit the track!!!
Diana Phillips Upton on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2020, 05:12 AM
Friendly folks, Friendly staff, always pull together to help each other in need. We needed Seat belts, it was announced, and we got them! Race ON !
Ken Florey on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 04:31 AM
best drag strip in the west!!
Tom Upton on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 02:34 AM
awesome track great people
Timothy Black on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 02:15 AM
I have been going since about 84. Tons of fun
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.