Logo White
Watch Demo

Fiorenza Dental Group, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
231 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, IN 46143

438 South Emerson Avenue, Ste 230, Greenwood, IN 46143

(317) 886-8334

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Brian P. Tate
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123

2 people are looking at this business

Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

4 people are looking at this business

James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386

1 person is looking at this business

J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
5.0
(27) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860

1 person is looking at this business

Arlington Dental Group
5.0
(13) · Dentists

7373 E 21st St

(317) 357-7373

2 people are looking at this business

Stephen D. Brown
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7780 Michigan Rd

(317) 872-3666

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
231 reviews
5216
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 184 Reviews5.0Google
  • 46 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ish Gram on Facebook

2 months ago

12/28/2019, 02:13 AM
The most patient, reasonably priced, gentle in spirit and touch dentist I ever had! The best experience from the front desk to the exam room. All the staff in the are very professional and nice! I would highly recommend The Fiorenza Dental Group to anyone!!
Craig Wells on Facebook

2 months ago

12/12/2019, 09:40 AM
Dr. Fiorenza is the BEST! Every part of the experience is painless - from scheduling to treatment to payment.
on BirdEye

5 months ago

09/13/2019, 00:42 AM
Dr Gilbert was absolutely outstanding both in his outstanding chair side demeanor and his skills in extracting one of my teeth which was no easy task. The team was able to calm me down when my anxiety shot through the roof and then kept calm while completing an extraction which I later found out was extremely difficult. I am so happy to call Florenza Dental Group my new dentists office and look forward to working with Dr Gilbert in the future on any extensive work that may be needed.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Darlene Bailey on Facebook

9 months ago

05/27/2019, 02:49 AM
I would highly recommend this dental group. I had my first visit and they are super friendly and very prompt about getting you in on time and very helpful in getting done exactly what you need them to do. I am glad I found Fiorenza Dental Group.
Alan Edson on Facebook

9 months ago

05/25/2019, 07:52 AM
Great staff. I'm a 60 year old with dentures, and needed my upper denture relined. They took the impression on my first visit, and my relined denture was ready the next day, Perfect fit! Very happy with their work.
Deepali Patel on Facebook

10 months ago

04/17/2019, 01:15 AM
If you are looking for clear aligners to straighten your teeth, DO NOT COME HERE! I cannot believe I just wasted 4 months of my time trying to get Clear Correct Aligners. I started this process in January, letting them know that I am getting married in July and wanted to correct my teeth. I went in about 4 times to get my impressions done because they could not get them right. I am still getting calls saying they are unsure when my aligners are coming in, so I just canceled my order and got a refund! If anyone knows where I can go to get good aligners (ON TIME), please let me know.
Kent Eller on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2019, 16:55 PM
Doctor Fiorenza and staff are great. Highly recommend them.
India Mickey on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 17:41 PM
Dr. Gilbert is the best dentist I have ever been to. I have avoided going to the dentist for years due to bad experiences and fear of pain. Dr. Gilbert was so gentle that I didn't tense up a single time. He was also the definition of grace when giving me suggestions on areas of improvement and didn't make me feel embarrassed for the lack of care I had shown my teeth. I was impressed that I received a full exam, cleaning and xrays and was out of the office within 30 minutes. I actually look forward to going back to get what I need done now! Thank you Fiorenza Dental Group!
Bill Evans on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2018, 03:56 AM
Fiorenza Dental does a great job, is very prompt, and very friendly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.