Logo White
Watch Demo

Fiore Brothers Fish Market

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Restaurants|Freeport, NY 11520

405 Woodcleft Ave, Freeport, NY 11520

(516) 378-5426

http://www.fiorebrosfish.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Fiore Bros Fish Mkt is located at 405 Woodcleft Ave, Freeport, NY. This business specializes in Specialty Food Stores.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/02/2016, 00:14 AM
Marie Fiore's family has the VERY BEST fish market on Long Island-
even if it is a long distance from Valley Stream to drive Jean Williams would only buy fish there since the 70's.
Now a Davis, JeanHelene is in Kansas City and can only go back to visit - crying about the hurricane Sandy destruction
James Combs on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2015, 06:51 AM
The owner is a pleasure to be around and a people friendly gentleman
Andre Nilov on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2014, 08:49 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

09/25/2012, 12:42 PM
This place always impresses my guests! The service is excellent and they have the freshest stuff in Freeport. I go here once a week in the summer for my big bbqs and I love them! One of the cleanest! Anthony Fiore is one of the most helpful people- I have ever met! (not to mention- cute!) The store is very old and a staple of Freeport - but it is truly a diamond in the rough!
MARISA on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

09/25/2012, 03:15 AM
This place always impresses my guests! The service is excellent and they have the freshest stuff in Freeport. I go here once a week in the summer for my big bbqs and I love them! One of the cleanest! Anthony Fiore is one of the most helpful people- I have ever met! (not to mention- cute!) The store is very old and a staple of Freeport - but it is truly a diamond in the rough!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

06/14/2010, 02:49 AM
Went there only one time and it is worth a special trip. Awesome.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/18/2009, 10:51 AM
This place is incredible!! The Fish is so fresh and the service is so friendly. Anthony and Louie are extremely helpful. If they dont have it, they will work hard to get it for you. I will be a customer for life!!!!! :)
Susan on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/18/2009, 01:54 AM
This place is incredible!! The Fish is so fresh and the service is so friendly. Anthony and Louie are extremely helpful. If they dont have it, they will work hard to get it for you. I will be a customer for life!!!!! :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.