Logo White
Watch Demo

Finger Touch Massage, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Wellness|Baltimore, MD 21214

4705 Harford Rd, Baltimore, MD 21214

(410) 989-1244

https://www.aaduri.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Acupuncture

345 Main St

(301) 604-0919

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

2665 Prosperity Ave

(571) 335-8424

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Massage

2073 S Queen St

(717) 846-6580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Massage

1421 Clarkview Rd #206

(410) 296-2644
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Paulette Angela on Facebook

    7 years ago

    01/03/2014, 08:16 AM
    Marla Arrington on Facebook

    7 years ago

    10/30/2013, 02:20 AM
    I liked the place. Despite the look of the other neighboring business, Finger Touch Massage is a hidden gem. It has beautiful professionally installed floors. The single room is small but not tight. There are lit candles on two sides of the room. The massage table was nice and warm. And Shari' was fantastic. She gave me the greatest massage I've ever had. Finger Touch Massage, LLC is conveniently located in the beautiful historic Lauraville neighborhood. They have a small parking lot next. And, is on the 19 and 33 bus lines. It is worth the visit. The experience is worth the drive. Side note: They also have a couples room with two tables.
    Angela Owens Waller on Facebook

    7 years ago

    10/02/2013, 02:23 AM
    After my session I felt rejuvenated! She relieved all the tension in my back and shoulders. It was a treat, now it's a necessity.
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Lisa Renee Jefferson on Facebook

    7 years ago

    07/20/2013, 02:22 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.