Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fingar Insurance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
102 reviews
|Auto Insurance|Hudson, NY 12534 United States

1 Livingston Pkwy, Hudson, NY 12534 United States

(518) 828-4500

https://fingarinsurance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(1) · Insurance

26 Hope Plaza

(518) 731-6121
5.0
(3) · Insurance

10 Dunsbach Ferry Rd

(518) 608-4044
5.0
(241) · Auto Insurance

39 Firehouse Lane

(845) 835-6444
About

Here at Fingar Insurance we learn about your needs today and for the future, then make recommendations that reflect your specific circumstances. Since were an independent insurance agency, we can shop among a variety of insurance carriers to find exactly the coverage and price, that you want. Whether business insurance, homeowners and renters insurance, life insurance, auto and boat insurance, or Liability insurance. They all protect you and your familys way of life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
102 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bonnie Huber review for Fingar Insurance
Bonnie Huber on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2020, 01:38 AM
I’ve been with Fingar Insurance for @ 20 years. The support staff goes above and beyond for customer service. They remember me and many times have checked around to other insurances to Be sure I have the best and most reasonable coverage. I joined Fingar long ago because of Tammy Vincent and her professional.qualified manner. Only to find all the other agents follow that customer service. I cannot forget Nina. I especially appreciate that they are right here in Greenport and Catskill if I need special service. Bonnie Huber
Agi Clark review for Fingar Insurance
Agi Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 14:07 PM
Incredible personal service!
Hinckley Waitt review for Fingar Insurance
Hinckley Waitt on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 02:24 AM
I talked with Stacy and she was fantastic...quick ...very knowledgable and saved me a bundle.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Katherine Darling review for Fingar Insurance
Katherine Darling on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 06:28 AM
What a wonderful experience! Fingar went above and beyond, finding me the best insurance policy for my home and auto. They saved me almost 50% off my old premium!The paperwork was a breeze, and the employees (especially Mandy) were a joy to work with. Five stars!
Barb Knittergirl Massey review for Fingar Insurance
Barb Knittergirl Massey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 04:50 AM
I’ve known Mark for decades and am a happy customer now of Fingar Insurance in my recent move to NY State. Highly recommend their service - kind, efficient and saved me $$$ on auto and renters insurance!
Dana Lampman review for Fingar Insurance
Dana Lampman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 23:16 PM
The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly my insurance lady Mandy just helped my when my windshield needed replacing she had all the info ready for my mechanic in a timely manner so they could move forward with the repairs I highly recommend fingar insurance they were great
Julia Fingar review for Fingar Insurance
Julia Fingar on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 15:43 PM
I have used Fingar Insurance for my business insurance for my bakery. They are professional and courteous and always respond to my questions promptly. I highly recommend them! Julia
Steve Wayne review for Fingar Insurance
Steve Wayne on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2017, 03:42 AM
Great service,top phone skils,couldnt have had a better experience
David Colby review for Fingar Insurance
David Colby on Facebook

7 years ago

06/08/2015, 06:11 AM
Great, great customer service! Very happy to be a customer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.