Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Finebloom & Haenel P.a.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
16 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Tampa, FL 33609

3426 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 649-8690

http://tampa.fightyourdui.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

217 N Lois Ave

(813) 282-8600
5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

1023 Manatee Ave W # 709

(941) 747-8890
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

4419 Park Blvd

(727) 824-5727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1435 Gulf To Bay Blvd

(727) 462-5592
5.0
(3) · Legal

2201 Ringling Blvd

(941) 362-0101
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

454 W Pipkin Rd

(727) 656-7852
About

Finebloom & Haenel P.A. is one of the leading Criminal Defense and DUI Defense Law Firms in the Tampa Area. Our Tampa Criminal Attorneys & Tampa DUI Lawyers handle cases throughout the greater Tampa Bay area including Hillsborough, Pinellas, Polk, Pasco and the surrounding counties, as well as the entire state of Florida. Our Aggressive and Experienced Criminal Defense Lawyers represent clients charged with all types of criminal offenses, including: - DUI / Driving Under the Influence - Drug Crimes - Sex Crimes - Juvenile Offenses - Weapons Violations - BUI / Boating Under the Influence - Felonies - Misdemeanors - Traffic Offenses If you, a friend, or loved one has been charged with a crime

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
16 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Corey Hugan review for Finebloom & Haenel P.a.
Corey Hugan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 01:04 AM
Mr. Higgins has been very helpful and responsive for my case. Would recommend him to anybody in need of an honest and go getter traffic lawyer.
Asım Ercan review for Finebloom & Haenel P.a.
Asım Ercan on Facebook

8 years ago

12/04/2013, 00:59 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Riyan review for Finebloom & Haenel P.a.
Riyan on Facebook

8 years ago

10/19/2013, 04:28 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Luciano Silva review for Finebloom & Haenel P.a.
Luciano Silva on Facebook

8 years ago

10/01/2013, 01:11 AM
Eduart Vuksani review for Finebloom & Haenel P.a.
Eduart Vuksani on Facebook

8 years ago

08/28/2013, 02:18 AM
Wy J. review for Finebloom & Haenel P.a.
Wy J. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/21/2013, 01:29 AM
I was visiting Florida and needed help with a DUI. The Attorney's at Finebloom and Haenel were very good allies. If, you find yourself in any situation and need a lawyer in Tampa or Sarasota, they are there for you!
anonymous review for Finebloom & Haenel P.a.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/13/2012, 05:01 AM
I hired David Haenel to represent me on for a battery charge I had been arrested for. I was acting in self defense but I was arrested anyways and the state filed charges against me. David listend to my side of the story and did his own investigation and was evetually able to prove to the state that I was indeed acting in self defense and that I did not commit a crime. The state dropped the charges. David is a life saver and I am so thankful he was able to fix this injustice.
Matt R. review for Finebloom & Haenel P.a.
Matt R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/13/2012, 04:12 AM
Thank You guys! I cannot thank David and Darren enough for taking on my case and getting my charges reduced. This was my first time ever getting in trouble with the law so I was obviously very scared and nervous. After hiring Finebloom & Haenel to represent me on my case I felt at ease and I knew I was in good hands. I highly recommend these guys to anyone charged with a criminal offense.
Joe B. review for Finebloom & Haenel P.a.
Joe B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/12/2012, 03:56 AM
If you are ever charged with a DUI in Tampa these are the guys to hire to fight your case. Their knowledge and passion for criminal law cannot be matched by any other run of the mill law firm in Tampa or anywhere in Florida. They up front and honest with their clients and keep them informed every step of the way. If you need a lawyer you can trust these are the guys you should contact.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.