Logo White
Watch Demo

Fine European Watch Repair

Own this business?
4.5
87 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jacksonville, FL 32256

9946 Old Baymeadows Rd, Ste 904, Jacksonville, FL 32256

(904) 645-5969

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Repair and service all brand of high grade watches, battery change and pressure test for diving watches... repair of all brand of clocks, house call service for grandfather clocks

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
87 reviews
565
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.2Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Fox on Facebook

a month ago

10/04/2019, 02:38 AM
This is the finest watch repair in all of Jacksonville! Possibly even the entire state of Florida. The owner is the kindest lady. She sincerely cares about your concerns and wants to do everything she can to fix it. She is thoughtful and punctual and fair on her pricing. I highly recommend them!
Mark Hayes on Facebook

7 months ago

04/10/2019, 04:18 AM
One hand of my wife’s Movado came loose. I took it to Fine European Watch Repair and they repaired it within minutes. Thanks for the great service. Whenever we have a watch issue, it’s not often, we always come here from our home on the far north side of Jacksonville. We’ve always received great service at a reasonable price.
Damon Anthony Darden on Facebook

8 months ago

03/21/2019, 15:08 PM
They are by far the best in the business of watch repair. I have been taking all of my watches to her and she and her husband are excellent. Great prices and excellent customer service. Don’t take your watches to the mall for they are way over price. European Watch Repair is by far the best in Jax.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tim Cox on Facebook

8 months ago

03/09/2019, 10:39 AM
I just picked up my Tag Aquaracer after having the movement replaced and I couldn't be happier. Valeria knows her stuff, the price was reasonable and the turn time was excellent. Don't hesitate bringing your time piece here for repair.
Jon-Erik Bergstrom on Facebook

9 months ago

02/14/2019, 00:32 AM
I have been using this company for 15 years and I have never had an unsatisfactory experience. They recently overhauled this old girl and now she chimes like a champ. Thank you Fine European Watch Repair for taking care of this clock and for the years of service on my Omega.
Dan Scanlan on Facebook

9 months ago

02/04/2019, 00:22 AM
quick..caring of all watches brought in regardless of what brand. and both are great to deal with.
Carolyn Mcgee-Olczak on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 08:55 AM
Stopped in today to get a battery for for my Fendi watch, the company wanted me to mail it to New Jersey but I wanted local. Very nice lady took care of me, I'll be back with our other watches for service. Thanks.
Business Response:

Thank you, hope to see you again !

Dan Scanlan on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 12:05 PM
They know their watches and have expertly repaired, re-powered and re-sized all of mine! I recommend them highly.
Business Response:

thank you,hope to see you again !

Warren Cooke on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 12:13 PM
Great shop with excellent customer service, very professional and courteous! I highly recommend this store for all your watch and clock repair needs!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.