Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fin Factor Charters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
43 reviews
|Local Services|Grant-Valkaria, FL 32950

2550 Waring Ln, Grant-Valkaria, FL 32950

(321) 405-4551

https://captainjoesmith.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

3412 S Park Ave

(321) 604-3525
5.0
(1) · Local Services

5275 Rambling Rd

(407) 892-9795
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

825 33rd Ct SW

(772) 999-3356
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1100 Woody Burke Dr

(321) 953-3350
About

We are a full-service inshore and near shore charter boat service serving Cape Canaveral Florida mosquito lagoon and Sebastian Inlet Come fish with us and experience and adventure of a lifetime whether it's Giant Tarpon redfish and snook barracuda Sharks Giant Jacks we have it all. Are superfast 2015 25' foot sportsman will get us where we need to get in a hurry and is designed to do one thing and that is "CATCH FISH "

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
43 reviews
534
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandi Fain Harness review for Fin Factor Charters
Brandi Fain Harness on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 09:02 AM
We booked a fishing charter with Captain Joe and Eric. They were both AMAZING! Not only was the fishing trip top-notch, but when they found out that we loved sea turtles and dolphins, they went out of their way to let us play with some we found in the ocean!! We will definitely book with them again!
Chris Parrish review for Fin Factor Charters
Chris Parrish on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 01:20 AM
Captain Joe went above and beyond to ensure we had a great time and caught good fish! It was windy and waves were swelling but he still got us out there on the fish. Look forward to going out again soon with Captain Joe
Mel True review for Fin Factor Charters
Mel True on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 16:31 PM
Capt. Joe is a true professional! The boat is one of the best on the water and he knows how to keep you on fish! As a charter captain myself I was very pleased to see that he treats his clients as I would like to be treated. I will be fishing with him at least one a year!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Bill MacVittie review for Fin Factor Charters
Bill MacVittie on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 01:04 AM
was out with capt joe today had a great time caught grouper, snapper, cuda and some nice mahi. great trip
Bill Terrill review for Fin Factor Charters
Bill Terrill on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 14:21 PM
If your going to book a trip of a lifetime you better make sure that your Guide is worth the expense. Capt. Joe is the best that you can ever ask for in providing that bucket list trip for the "Catch of a Life Time." He takes pride in his boat and equipment and his crew, and will work hard to ensure that your trip will give you memories for a life time. Thanks Capt. for giving me my memories ! Book your trip and get your own!
John Zeigler review for Fin Factor Charters
John Zeigler on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 04:42 AM
great day today. highly recommended
Carl R. review for Fin Factor Charters
Carl R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 04:46 AM
Outstanding charter! This was our second trip with Capt. Joe and it was awesome. Give him a try you will not regret it.
Becky Roberts review for Fin Factor Charters
Becky Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2018, 17:29 PM
Knows how to put you on the fish!
David Sun review for Fin Factor Charters
David Sun on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 15:19 PM
Fished with Joe numerous times over the past two years, he goes above and beyond what you can expect for a charter captain. Super fast 600 HP 32' Capehorn updated with the latest equipment and electronics. He will put you on a trip of a lifetime. My recommendation is to try out the deep dropping trip. Don't hesitate and contact him ASAP.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.