Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
21 reviews
|Retail|New York, NY 10021

197 E 76th St, Ste A, New York, NY 10021

(212) 452-3026

https://www.fill-r-up.com/Default.asp

Open now:10:30 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

495 Central Ave

(516) 295-7842
5.0
(3) · Gift Shops

226 Fifth Ave

(914) 738-2741
5.0
(1) · Retail

29 Washington Ave

(914) 449-6747
5.0
(5) · Retail

525 US Highway 9

(732) 972-6454
5.0
(7) · Retail

42 Broadway #12-246

(212) 628-0500
5.0
(1) · Retail

329 Central Dr

(914) 762-4499
About

As an event planner at a top fashion company, I often sought gifts for VIP clients, but found products rarely measured up to the high quality items my clientele was used to. I decided to open fill-r-up, where clients can select items a la carte, like personalized baby gifts, yoga mats, spa products, or choose from our new line of customized housewares. If you need advice, let our savvy team of experts create gifts for any occasion from weddings, baby showers and holidays to special themed baskets for the spa lover, the gourmet cook or even the family pet. I have personally used and stand behind every item we sell. We carry the finest products from 3 Martha's, Melissa and Doug, Clairebella, D

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BradyTech on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/27/2010, 07:36 AM
This Place Rocks – My coworker told me to check out fill-r-up when I mentioned that my girlfriend is about to graduate from NYU. They had tons of great stuff. The woman working there helped me pick out a bunch of stuff that she can use at her new job. I got some really nice stationary, a monogrammed planner and I even ordered some personalized post-it notes. All of this stuff is great quality and i know she'll love it. I'll definitely be back.
Mel385 on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/22/2010, 21:29 PM
Amazing gift ideas! – I had no clue what I was getting myself into when I found this cute little place! They have such an amazing selection of gifts for almost everyone on my list. I got my sister a yoga mat and a tote to carry her stuff to yoga class and the gym... I had them personalize the mat with her nickname, too. It is so cute and now our other sister is jealous. The woman was so helpful with finding the right gift, choosing colors, telling me the options to personalize. I'm sending my husband here to find something for Mother's Day.
amybaker on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/15/2009, 09:35 AM
Horrible Customer Service, Cute Products – I received a gift from a friend from fill-r-up, and liked what I got. So, I decided to check out the boutique in person (I live nearby) and order a few presents. I should have know that things would not go well when I walked in, there was an unhappy customer who was not happy with the way her order turned out. Apparently they got something wrong (I came in at the tail end) - the owner was very rude to her and shut her down. When the customer left, the owner turned to me and said "some people are just miserable". Ok, that's not what you say to a new customer who just came in. After that, the owner (I am guessing her name is Amanda - wouldn't know, even though I have been there 5 times for the various orders I made, she's never bothered to look at me, say 'hi' or acknowledge that there is a customer in the store - even though usually it is empty and I am the only one there). Each time I go, I always leave saying "never coming back" - but I am lazy and I kept going back. However, after my last visit, I decided to not go back. And my experience has been so bad, I am writing my first review ever. I don't understand why they are so rude there and it is so difficult to get good service. A couple of times, they forget to call me to tell me my order is ready - I have had to call to follow up. My orders are usually only around the $150 range - maybe I am not spending enough to get proper service? I am surprised by the previous positive reviews - my experience is completely different! I had a present delivered to a friend, when I asked if I would get any sort of delivery confirmation - I got this nasty reply "wouldn't your friend let you know?" Ok, I was just asking a question! I was really surprised by how belligerent they were. Make sure you don't have a complicated order or anything goes wrong. If you want a miserable shopping experience and service - this is the place to go!!!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
CarolineStella on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/14/2008, 17:56 PM
Fabulous Baby Gifts! – Fabulous, unique baby and children's gifts!! Everything is sweet but chic. The indispensable canvas tote, embroidered burp cloth sets, and personalized gingham robes are adorable. The web site is convenient and a breeze to use. Also, the "crayon apron" and bath buddies are great for the 3 year olds! They even have personalized party favors for the busiest of moms.
staceybenn on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/13/2007, 10:44 AM
Gifts Galore – We use Fill-r-Up for holiday gift baskets (they have an amazing selection of gourmet foods), and for baby gift baskets (the monogrammed bib and burp cloth sets are a must for any posh mom) and even for themed baskets (like movie night baskets...). The store owner has great insticts for how to combine fun items into a meaningful and pretty package and the convience of phone and web orders make it so easy to gift just the right gift to anyone!
bellastar9 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/11/2007, 21:49 PM
GO ON EMPTY – i received a baby basket from fill r up and placed an order for the same embroidered basket. their website says it takes 3-5 days for embroidery, but i have been waiting much longer than that. i keep getting lame excuses from the staff about all these issues. they are very rude and very unhelpful. i still dont have my gift and their service is horrible. dont ever ever shop there.
Joan R. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

09/13/2005, 02:16 AM
Great Idea! When you want to give a really great impressive gift but don't have time to shop the entire mall three times over, come to fill-r-up. They will create a gift basket that will impress! They will create a basket for any occasion under the sun. To start, the basket itself will be occasion appropriate and the goodies inside will be part of the theme as well. You can have a gift created in any price range.
Michele B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

07/05/2005, 19:38 PM
A Basket for Any Occassion I love this store! They have custom baskets made to fit your needs. Whether its for a mother who just had a baby to your coworker, they are sure to have a basket for you. The prices are a varied depending on what you choose. I highly recommend this for any gift giving occassion.
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/10/2005, 22:52 PM
Editorial Review – Create personalized baskets for any occasion at this Upper East Side boutique. Products include Slatkin, Burt's Bees and Baby Einstein.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.