Logo White
Watch Demo

Figpickels Toy Emporium

Own this business?
4.8
253 reviews
|Retail|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

210 Sherman Ave, Ste 103, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 667-2800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

This is a huge toy emporium in Coeur d'Alene where not only kids but even adults can experience the joy of shopping just like childhood days. Its a high rated toy store in the whole of North West boasting of an enjoyable collection of unique and retro toys backed by award winning service for every visitor. All the toys on sale here are tested for quality, safety and its standards for combining fun with learning.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
253 reviews
5207
  
433
  
36
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 102 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacquelynn Vantassel Kapphahn on Facebook

9 months ago

01/21/2019, 03:56 AM
An amazing store that engages every age and encourages life-long play!!
Connie Fors on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2018, 06:07 AM
Figpickles is an amazing place with wonderful owners and staff. They made my son’s 5th birthday party a great treat with fun toys to play with, a pizza party, a parade to Honeypeeps for ice cream cones and custom swag bags!! Finding something to do for a winter kids party that isn’t a jump house is hard pressed in this area, so I reached out to see if they had hosted parties before. Brett said they hadn’t, but had been discussing it for a while and would be honored to host ours as their first 💜 They were absolutely amazing and all of the kids (and adults) had a blast! Thank you soo much for making our son’s 5th birthday a huge success!!!
Hannah Mallery on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 06:07 AM
Stopped in this afternoon, on our way through Coeur d’Alene. It had been quite a few years since I was in the store, and it was much bigger and more well lit than when I’d been in before.
There is truly something here for every child or child at heart, from squishy baby toys to complicated brain teasers. The delightful book garden and fun carousel toward the back are unforgettable!
My little boys loved picking out a special toy to help occupy themselves for the rest of our road trip, and all the staff were very helpful. I will need to make another trip soon, sans children, for some Christmas shopping!
Business Response:

Thank you for stopping in! We look forward to seeing you again, and we can wrap your Christmas presents for you!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Janene Tingley Koch on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2018, 07:07 AM
Adult daughter and I spent quite a while in this fun store today, shopping for birthday presents for 2 young boys. Boy did we have fun! Awesome and fun staff who were extremely helpful and personable. even wrapped my purchases for me! TOTALLY recommend Figpickels and can't wait to go back. Maybe even take above mentioned young boys with me next time!
Sue Keating on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2018, 01:39 AM
What a delightful experience, even for this old gal! I would love to bring my granddaughter!
Leah Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2018, 02:22 AM
Figpickle fun with the amazing staff. Figtail beard awesomness.
Nicki Osborne on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2018, 02:11 AM
Figpickels toy store went above and beyond, to make our son feel special for his birthday. It was an honor to meet the owners; they were some of the nicest people you can imagine!
Ray Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2018, 07:01 AM
Onna Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 02:38 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.