Logo White
Watch Demo

Fight Club America

Own this business?
4.6
519 reviews
|Recreation|Miami, MO 33137

120 NE 20th St, Miami, MO 33137

(305) 573-7400

http://fightclubamerica.com/

Open now:5:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Fight Club is Miami's most intense fitness, lifestyle, and entertainment facility complex in Miami! Fight Club offers Boxing, Kickboxing, Martial Arts, Bootcamp, Personal Training, and Yoga. Our corporate mission is to help you improve your personal and mental health to acheive your fitness goals. Our spacious (over 20,000 square feet), state-of-the-art facility features several central stage-like main Boxing Rings and a wide selection of the latest resistance training, cardiovascular equipment, qualified personal trainers, supervised sparring, comprehensive group exercise classes, and many additional amenities to make your experience enjoyable. Conveniently located in the heart of Miami bet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
519 reviews
5413
  
423
  
314
  
28
  
136
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 368 Reviews4.5Google
  • 134 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rafael Esberard on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2017, 13:04 PM
VERY GOOD... the boxing class with Eli are amazing!!!
Darren Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2017, 14:39 PM
First morning in hit the weight room, then did some work that I never tried before, loved the switch up in the routine I was stuck in with my other gymS. This place is no bs, no frills, a serious get down and do some work. I used to do a little boxing and grew up in martial arts, but this place I believe will help me take it all to a whole new level. Looking forward to meeting new fitness pros, fitness freaks, and new friends. Ever left a gym and could't wait to get back!??? That's me!
Inti Bryon on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2016, 00:03 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sandro Flores on Foursquare

4 years ago

12/22/2016, 00:02 AM
Classes will whip you into shape quickly!!
Lewis Tyree Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2016, 13:43 PM
Great place to get in Shape! My cardiovascular system, muscle endurance & power are much stronger!!!
Daniela Elias Viteri on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2016, 06:00 AM
Monica Nunez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2016, 10:02 AM
Will Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 11:33 AM
Vanessa Perez-Quintero on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2016, 05:04 AM
Tough love... amazing results. I've been at the Downtown location for over a year so far. Great spinning Class with Maribel. Ellie's boxing explosion class is the best specially on intense Sunday's. Very motivating. ��
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.