Logo White
Watch Demo

Field Dentistry, Dmd, Pa

Own this business?
5.0
546 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33431

3020 N Military Trl, Ste 250, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 443-4133

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
Brilliant of Hollywood
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
Clara Macias DMD
5.0
(165) · Dentists

6532 NW 186th Street

(305) 362-4717
Aniceto Munoz
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
Galloway Dental Associates
5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861

7 people are looking at this business

Wholelife Dentistry by Dr. Vallejo
5.0
(398) · Dentists

101 N Pine Island Rd

(954) 382-0110

About

Message from Theodore S Field, DMD, PA

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
546 reviews
5542
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 516 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews4.7Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/27/2019, 02:53 AM
I have a sensitive set of gums and my teeth cleaning was completed with the PERFECT touch!! I love going to Harris Dentistry and staying healthy :-)
Jeremy D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/06/2019, 00:19 AM
Maxi and Dr. Harris and the rest of the staff at this awesome are great. Everyone is super friendly, on-time and efficient. My wife and I have been coming here for a few years now and would recommend to anyone.
Sherry R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/26/2019, 14:27 PM
I can’t rave enough about Harris Dentistry I called this morning. Not a patient but was referred. The women I spoke to were so pleasant and helpful and had me come in within the hour. X Rays were taken quickly. Dr Harris who was performing a procedure came in after a short wait So pleasant and competent. Diagnosed and treated and explained situation I was given a prescription and on my way. I am now a patient and have made another appointment for a complete set of x rays and to see the Hygenist in January will also check in with office in a week to report my progress I highly recommend The office lovely spotless and everyone very courteous.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Jeff E. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/23/2019, 10:48 AM
Staff was very polite and courteous. Dr. Harris is extremely professional. Highly recommended.
Richard F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/18/2019, 02:08 AM
Dr. Harris and his staff are very professional in their capabilities and manner. I have had multiple procedures from a crown to teeth whitening. No pain and a concern to keep you comfortable. Great equipment as my crown was made in the office saving an extra visit. And no problems. And the staff is so helpful when I had some billing issues with my insurance. They take the time to solve the problem. Thanks for the wonderful experience.
Baki I. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/15/2019, 01:22 AM
Excellent as always.
Kenneth C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/12/2019, 01:01 AM
Stephanie did an excellent job.
Liat A. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/05/2019, 02:23 AM
Every time I have to go to Harris dentistry, even though going to the dentist could be unpleasant, Harris Dentistry sure do their best to make you feel great. Office staff are nice and professional. Dr. Harris is so nice and gentle, encouraging me all the time on hanging in there.. The equipment is top of the line and I actually got a crown in one appointment of 2.5 hours.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/04/2019, 06:05 AM
Always prompt, friendly and efficient.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.