Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fg Car Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
9 reviews
|Local Services|Miami, MO 33130

90 SW 3rd St, Ste 2606, Miami, MO 33130

(305) 878-6882

https://www.fgcarservices.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.6
(7) · Consumer Services

501 S Mitchell Ave

(660) 646-5592

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
9 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria Peedin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 11:24 AM
Sandy Egolf on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 04:42 AM
Omg.. 100% would I recommend. We are on the 2nd phase of our transport of three. I'll tell you, nothing to worry about on time, very friendly and accommodating. Simply a pleasure.
Michelle Barrow on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 02:12 AM
Reliable, friendly , courteous , made us feel at home. Our driver is fantastic and made us feel like we are on vacation! Family of 8 is hard to accomadate but he did it with ease!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Chetan Bhasin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 04:15 AM
Francisco the owner is very rude and disorganized. I texted him when we were starting the process of getting off the boat and called once off. He yelled at me for not calling rather texting. Also, I had requested 3 car seats (1, 3, & 5 y/o). He only showed up with two of which both were boosters and his driver thought that was acceptable. Will not use again!
Erica Simpkins on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2018, 06:38 AM
We used FG car services on our most recent trip. They picked us up from the Ft. Lauderdale airport and drove us to our Miami hotel, then picked us up again from the port of Miami and took us back to the Ft. Lauderdale airport. Nelson was our driver and he was very professional and took great care of us. If we are ever back in the Miami area we will definitely be using FG car services again! Thank you for your great service!
Carol Borys on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 08:14 AM
This is a fantastic company that delivers wonderful, friendly service at a very fair price. We needed transportation from the airport to our hotel, transportation the following day to the port and five days later transportation back to the airport. Oh, and we needed a toddler car seat and child's booster seat. FG Car Services provided everything they said they would. They were on time and their vans were clean and spacious. I highly recommend this company.
Liz Detmold on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 04:18 AM
Great service and prices. We needed transportation from our hotel to the cruise port and return. We neglected to book ahead but I was able to call the day before and they fit us into their schedule. The vehicles were clean, New and well maintained. They even brought a car seat in great condition for my two year old and no charge. Drivers were on time and contacted us to confirm everything. Both drivers we had were very professional and courteous. Would use them again and recommend to anyone.
Amy Landon-Dollins on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 04:29 AM
I'd love to actually have a review, but no response to any form of communication from them.
Respond to negative reviews
Fernando Gonzalez Benet on Facebook

6 years ago

04/03/2015, 06:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.