Logo White
Watch Demo

Fetterolf Dental Medicine, Inc.

Own this business?
4.1
19 reviews
|Dental|Harrisburg, PA 17110

3029 N Front St, Ste 104, Harrisburg, PA 17110

(717) 233-7718

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Heather L. Larrimore, Dmd
5.0
(3) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971
Kravitz & Miller
5.0
(283) · Dental

890 Poplar Church Rd # 404

(717) 761-2453

2 people are looking at this business

John S Backoff Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

1203

(717) 354-6471

1 person is looking at this business

Richard A Graff Jr
5.0
(2) · Dental

222 Willow Valley Lakes Dr # 1400

(717) 464-4585
Douglas G Kistler
5.0
(1) · Dental

26 Roths Church Rd

(717) 225-5741
SmileMaker Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

507 W Broad St

(717) 354-4081

About

Fetterolf Dental Medicine is a Dentist facility at 4400 Deer Path Road Suite 104 in Harrisburg, PA. Services: Fetterolf Dental Medicine is a dentist/dental office located in Harrisburg, PA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Fetterolf Dental Medicine at (717) 233-7718 to schedule an appointment in Harrisburg, PA or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
19 reviews
513
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
  • 15 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews2.5Wellness
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

5 years ago

01/30/2015, 10:55 AM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency?
Not really
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office?
Yes
Anon on Wellness

5 years ago

01/29/2015, 10:43 AM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency?
Not really
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office?
Yes
Was the provider's staff helpful and knowledgeable?
Somewhat
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her?
Somewhat
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance?
Yes
Respond to negative reviews
PST on Wellness

7 years ago

09/19/2012, 21:40 PM
I am writing this review in response to how they treated my mom. She said her cleaning there was painful and that the hygenist was very rough. On top of that she made rude comments during the entire cleaning. For example, when she got out the dental floss she said, "Now THIS is Dental Floss!", very condesendingly. My mother is in her late 50's and is a bright lady. She doesn't deserve to be treated like a child. On top of all that she left and within an hour she got sick. She had chills and had a fever of 103. She believes that bacteria got into her blood stream or was swallowed. When she called the Dentist the next day they said that the 2 weren't related. Bull! She never threw up and after...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
gingerrae on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/11/2011, 09:57 AM
This place is awful. I saw Dr Fetterolf (the male) and he was horrible. He was so into himself and what he thought you should do he didn't even take the time to listen. Even his assistance thinks he is a joke (she commented on the lies he told me, like my face would not swell). He scheduled two appointments with me and both time cancelled them. He was horrible, do not go to him. I found a wonderful dentist while he was busy cancelling my appointments. What a joke, he should not be a dentist. RUN!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.