Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fetish Fitness

Claimed
4.8
9 reviews
|Dance Studios|Cincinnati, OH 45202

Race street, Cincinnati, OH 45202

(513) 344-7439

https://www.facebook.com/fetishfitness

By Appointment Only

Facebook

Youtube

Instagram

About

Fetish Fitness specializes in alternative fitness. What is alternative fitness you say? I'll tell you what it's not. It's not your average garden variety gym. In our classes you will learn the exotic dance arts: Pole Dancing, Booty Camp, Lap Dance, and Striptease. Conventional methods of fitness aren't for everyone. One thing is for sure in our small and personalized classes you will get lots of individualized teaching and privacy, while having boat loads of fun! Have a special event coming up? There's no better party in town. Choose your poison and your venue.. You can have your party on location or we can bring the party to you! Not convinced? One class is all it takes to hook you and make

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikki Givens Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 01:12 AM
Super fun! Want to have a girls night and learn some pole tricks. Chile I thought I was a superstar! She is so much fun, a great teacher and the surprise at the end....I'm not telling you, you have to see for yourself. ♥️
Alice Hatter on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 07:45 AM
Loved my class and will definitely be returning ���
Tasha Buffington on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2015, 01:28 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Weldon Hadnot Park on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 03:17 AM
Live Laugh Love on Facebook

7 years ago

01/21/2015, 11:44 AM
Very comfortable setting, convenient location, positive energy, step by step instruction, and a beautiful instructor.. couldn't ask for more if i wanted to.
Business Response:

*Tear*

Scripclubbaddst New Edition on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2015, 01:00 AM
Vivian Durbin Zieverink on Facebook

7 years ago

11/24/2014, 10:25 AM
I can't say enough good things about Lateefah and her pole class! I'm 51 years old and was a bit nervous my first class. I thought "pole" was for youg, skinny girls.....but she made me realize it's for anyone and everyone who wants to do it! She makes me feel so comfortable and she makes it FUN! I like the individual classes she offers because you work at your own pace. All I can say to anyone who may be on the "fence" about whether or not to try it.....TRY IT....YOU WILL ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT...I DO! Lateefah and her classes are awesome!!!
Maxanne Baldwin on Facebook

7 years ago

07/31/2014, 12:53 PM
Awesome instructor. Had a great time
Mecca Young on Facebook

7 years ago

07/31/2014, 12:33 PM
I loved my sister's pole party. Fetish Fitness knows how to turn up!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.