Logo White
Watch Demo

Fetch! Pet Care

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Consumer Services|Schaumburg, Illinois 60193

Spruce Drive, Schaumburg, Illinois 60193

(630) 883-0601

http://schaumburg.fetchpetcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Jenn'z Grrrz-n-purrz Pet Care
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

Briarwood Dr

(502) 533-5512
Paula's Pawsitive Pet Services
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

714 Lydgate Cove

(502) 592-2220

About

History Established in 2007. Born out of the true love of pets and the need to fill the lack of loving, professional in-home pet care services!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Karen Santelli on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/06/2019, 08:20 AM
    I have used Fetch Pet Care for about 9 years now. I love the care and attention they provide to my pet and highly recommend them. They treat your pet like it was one of their own. They always advise if my pet is not acting normal or has any unusual indications. I have always been able to rest assured that he would be taken care of even in unplanned emergencies or changes in schedule.
    Erin Holst on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/15/2018, 07:23 AM
    I have been using Fetch for about a year now and I couldn’t be happier! I am constantly amazed at their ability to make visits work with my schedule when unexpected things arise. As Milo is my very first pup, I was unsure what to expect but Fetch has set the standard very high. I have gotten so many helpful tips from my walker Michelle and I can tell she genuinely cares about my dog too. Super impressed with the professionalism as well and would recommend to anyone looking for this kind of service!
    Jennifer Rose Markese on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/05/2017, 17:02 PM
    We had used fetch for various trips and needs years ago, great staff member who we trusted and did well with our pups. Fast forward to a month ago when 4 dogs later we decide to take a 10 day trip states and hundreds of miles away. Our dogs had went 3 years with one of us home which was worrisome for us so we didn't know how they would react and our alpha dog can be quite the princess. We just needed them to be safe and have the house still standing when we returned, lol. We took a shot and called fetch. It was as if we never left and were treated with nothing but care and patience. And that amazing staff member, still there years later! Liz, you did a amazing job and I can never find the ri...  more>>
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Pamala Mullen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/04/2016, 17:24 PM
    Linda Ney Salavitch on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/21/2016, 18:27 PM
    The best pet sitter in the world! We have used fetch for over a year and just love them! They treat our cats like their own. Highly recommend!
    Deanne Markos on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/30/2014, 09:24 AM
    Vicki Hanahan on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/02/2013, 02:17 AM
    Randa Clark on Facebook

    6 years ago

    09/25/2013, 05:35 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.