Logo White
Watch Demo

Fetch! Pet Care

Own this business?
4.9
75 reviews
|Consumer Services|Shoreline, WA 98155

16013 12th Ave NE, Shoreline, WA 98155

(206) 965-9681

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Shaggy Bark Dog Walking and Vacation Service
5.0
(20) · Consumer Services

Crystal Reamy

(360) 367-1947
Puppy Dreams
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

Burke Ave N

(206) 251-7931

About

Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North "Professional Mobile Pet-Sitting Service from Belltown to South Lynnwood & Everywhere In-Between!" When you want your pooch pampered or your kitty cared for, but you can't be there to do it, turn to the best Seattle & North-end pet sitting company in town. We have been open in the Seattle area for over 10 years now and absolutely LOVE Seattle's pets! And we can say with the utmost confidence that Seattle's pets LOVE us right back! We are locally owned and operated, and our Pet Care Coordinators take the stress out of finding great pet care by personally matching you with the best sitter who meets your pet's individual needs. We offer our clients more than jus

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
75 reviews
566
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.9Google
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Talbot on Facebook

5 months ago

07/17/2019, 15:22 PM
Great service, very "relationship" oriented. Easy to schedule. Used to use Rover and I like Fetch better. Much easier to get backup for times when your regular "walker" is out of town. Highly recommended.
Arex Tayroar on Facebook

5 months ago

07/16/2019, 15:43 PM
We have a regular cat sitter to watch our two guys and she has been great - she sends us pictures and updates for whenever she comes and feeds them! I don't feel worried or anxious when I leave them because I know they are in good hands. 5/5 stars!
Janessa Law on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 12:16 PM
Fetch! is an absolute life saver for dogs like mine who don't do great in large doggy daycare settings. I have a rescue who gets a little too anxious and excited around lots of other dogs, so the personalized space offered by Fetch! each time I need to head out of town means I know my pup will be well-loved and feel right at home. Highly highly recommended!
Business Response:

Awe, thanks so much for the great review Janessa! We love having Jack! He's such a beautiful, sweet boy!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Erin M. Schadt on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 01:43 AM
Rachael is an awesome sitter, always sends photos and plays with our cats - we come back to kitties who aren't starved for attention. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review Erin. We agree, Rachel is awesome. She is very committed to providing great service to all of her pet clients and it shows.

Lita Gribben on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 02:29 AM
I’ve used Fetch! A few times and it’s always been great! They’ve taken excellent care of my cats, and always kept me informed of their status while I’m gone. The people they work with have been very thoughtful and kind, and the company itself is always on top of things when it comes to scheduling and billing. Totally recommend it.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the great review Lita! We love all of our pets and their poodle. We literally have the best job ever!

John Toll on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 02:09 AM
We've used Fetch! for the past few years to care for our cats when we go away. We've had two different cat "sitters" and they've both been reliable and conscientious. We've become confident that we can trust Fetch! with our cats. Now we have a new, six-month old puppy and we'll know where to go when we need help!
Gina Brock on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 09:05 AM
We have been so impressed with Sandra as a person and a pet sitter. It's clear that she really cares. She always sends pictures of the cats and tells us if she has any concerns. We always return to happy cats and a well-organized house.
Victor Monell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2017, 14:00 PM
We have left our cats in Sandra's care several times over the last two years. Each time Sandra visits, she reports to us exactly what she has done and always sends us photos of our extremely happy-looking kitties. Upon our return we consistently find everything exactly as it should be. The kitties have ample food and water, the litter box is very clean, all our newspapers have been collected, and the mail has been brought in and stacked. The most impressive thing, though, is how much Sandra genuinely cares about our pets. The cat sitters we've had through other agencies in the past didn't show interest in anything beyond just doing their job and collecting their money. Sandra is completely d...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks you so much for the wonderful feedback Victor! We couldn't agree more, Sandra is an amazing sitter and she loves her fur clients as if they were her own. Thank you for choosing Fetch! to care for your kitties!

Jodi Weiner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 14:12 PM
"My dog and I are both very happy with Fetch! We feel lucky to have them helping us get through the day! Always super responsive and Ike's buddy Matias cares about him and always takes the time to send me notes and pictures!"
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the great review Jodi! We sincerely appreciate your trust in Fetch!, and love that you're receiving such great care from Matias. He is such a wonderful pet sitter, we are lucky to have him on our team.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.