Logo White
Watch Demo

Fesenmyer Cousino Weinzimmer

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Legal|Columbus, OH 43206

23 East Kossuth Street, Columbus, OH 43206

(614) 228-4435

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Miller and Hollander
5.0
(3) · Legal

2430 Shadowlawn Dr

(239) 775-2000

2 people are looking at this business

Hayden & Butler, Psc
5.0
(11) · Legal

365 Waller Ave #130

(859) 231-9292
Law Office of Paul L. Urich
5.0
(3) · Legal

1510 E Colonial Dr

(407) 896-3077
Blair & Stroud
5.0
(5) · Divorce & Family Law

500 E Main St #201

(870) 793-8350

1 person is looking at this business

The Law Offices of Chen & Tran
5.0
(10) · Legal

2900 Adams Street B30-5

(888) 938-5393
Law Offices of Steven Stanley
5.0
(9) · Legal

1801 Oak St #151

(661) 334-2735

3 people are looking at this business

About

With law offices in Columbus, Dayton and Cincinnati, Fesenmyer Cousino Weinzimmer provides advice, assistance and a pathway to a fresh start for struggling clients in central and southwestern Ohio. Our clients receive personalized case evaluations and counsel regarding debt relief options, including Chapter 7 bankruptcy, Chapter 13 debt reorganization, debt settlement negotiations with creditors, and foreclosure defense for mortgage holders.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zach Harper on Facebook

4 months ago

08/15/2019, 01:14 AM
Great team. I had an awesome experience using their legal services. Everything was done fast, efficiently and correctly. Highly recommend!!Award Banner
Carolyn Napier on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:37 AM
Our experience with Danielle was superb! Danielle was always very responsive and clear in her directions, explanations, and information provided. We truly appreciate the services that we received!
Linda Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 03:03 AM
Courtney is The Best!!! I would highly recommend this office!!! Thank you Courtney for everything!!!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Camille Y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/28/2012, 05:54 AM
This is a great Columbus bankruptcy office. They did a great job for my son. In the end the bank modified my son's loan. Here we had been trying for over two years to do it nearly pulling our hair out and they got it done in a few months and on better terms than we had been going for.
lily.wellson1236 l. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/04/2012, 07:16 AM
Mr. Fesenmyer, I just want to thank you again for your office's assistance with our bankruptcy case. The professionalism displayed by both your colleagues and yourself was only exceeded by the friendliness and skill you represented in behalf of my husband and myself. Thanks to this office we have had a huge burden relieved from us and have hope for the future once again. Thank you so much!
Christopher A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/15/2012, 07:35 AM
Work with respect
Appreciate the hard work and the respect you have shown to my family. Thanks for all the help.
dave d. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/15/2012, 05:48 AM
Tom was especially easy to talk to and treated me like a friend. He also was very knowledgeable and extremely prompt responses for any questions we had. Staff quite friendly and makes you feel like family. That's why I wanted to take the time to say this and thank you for all you've done, you guys really the best!
Selma T. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/14/2012, 07:52 AM
Great attorney
My husband and I are very thankful to Fesenmyer Law for easing a tremendous burden out of our lives. We were very lucky to find an attorney like him that not only did an exceptional job for us, but with such a friendly staff and always greeting us with a great sense of humor to help make the process easier for us. Our stress is gone, and we can check the answering machine without worry, such a good feeling! We highly recommend Fesenmer Law Offices to anyone who is in a similar situation as we were.
Lince L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/14/2012, 02:24 AM
I really needed a foreclosure attorney in Columbus to quickly help me with my home. Tom and his staff are just fantastic and helped me out of what otherwise could have been a really bad situation. Thanks guys!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.