Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
166 reviews
|Home Services|Melrose Park, IL 60160

4809 W Lake St, Melrose Park, IL 60160

(708) 343-8600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Find all your home and business propane needs at Ferrellgas near you. Contact your local Ferrellgas office to schedule a fill or learn about our other propane delivery options today. We're more than just a propane supplier. We're part of tight-knit communities across America and thousands of people's lives. Not only through the jobs we provide, our local involvement, and personal interactions, but also when families cook breakfast together, when a business opens for the day, and when fleet vehicles get started using the fuel we provide.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
166 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
164 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

12/20/2019, 02:07 AM
As you pick up your last couple Christmas presents, consider adding a small piece of winter attire to help your local Ferrellgas office #ShareTheWarmth. A simple act of giving a hat, scarf, or pair of gloves has a much larger impact than it seems – it’s the act of giving the gift of warmth! Learn more: ow.ly/1b4s30pUz1L
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

12/19/2019, 11:53 AM
Every day we hear stories about how our drivers go out of their way to help others, but this special story showcases just how much our drivers look out for the people in their community, no matter the circumstance. Tony, a driver in Pennsylvania, reacted quickly and truly went above and beyond when he saw Grace’s friend in need. Listen to the full story in the video below.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

12/14/2019, 11:57 AM
Meet John, a longtime customer of our Nashville, Tennessee, office. A spry 92 years young, he enjoys stopping by our local office to place his orders and provide a friendly hello. One of our local Customer Service Specialists in the Nashville office is Michelle, who loves each and every one of her customers, but can’t help but have a special place in her heart for John. During a recent visit to our office, John commented about the hats worn by our drivers, saying how professional he thought they looked. When John learned that Michelle bought a hat for him using her personal uniform allowance, he was at the office five minutes later to pick up his early Christmas present. Thank you, John, for...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

12/12/2019, 11:42 AM
Ferrellgas offices all over the country are collecting new and gently used coats, hats, gloves, and scarves to #ShareTheWarmth in their communities. Our Searcy, AR office really stepped up their holiday cheer this year with their Christmas decorations, including a mailbox that goes straight to Santa Claus himself. While you’re making a donation, be sure to snap a picture and share with us on Facebook. Just be sure to tag @Ferrellgas and include #ShareTheWarmth in your post.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

12/11/2019, 00:27 AM
Gas fireplaces burn cleaner, are easy to care for, turn on and off with the flip of the switch or turn of the key, and are ready in an instant when it’s time to read a bedtime story or cuddle up on the couch with that special someone.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

12/09/2019, 02:43 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

12/07/2019, 02:22 AM
At Ferrellgas, we empower our teams to give back to the communities we live in and serve. And that is exactly what Cadillac, Michigan, Customer Service Specialists Kelly (pictured at left) and Becca did! They discovered there were multiple families in their community in need of winter coats and gear and took it upon themselves to collect much-needed items for these families. #ShareTheWarmth in your own community by donating new or gently used coats, hats, gloves, and scarves to your local Ferrellgas office. Learn more: ow.ly/1b4s30pUz1L
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

12/06/2019, 18:52 PM
Make sure to check out these helpful tips for making your propane delivery a quick and easy process.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

11/04/2019, 22:00 PM
With Veterans Day just around the corner, we're taking the opportunity to recognize a few of our very own who have proudly worn military and Ferrellgas uniforms. To start, we'd like to introduce you to Eladio M., a driver from Virginia Beach, VA. For 21 years, Eladio served in the United States Navy and was stationed aboard ships such as the USS James Forrestal, USS Harry S. Truman, and the USS George Washington, just to name a few. When asked why it's important to hire veterans, he had this to say: "When it comes to veterans, you know you're employing a person of high standards who values and understands hard work, honor, loyalty, and respect." We couldn't agree more, and this is one of the...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.