Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
150 reviews
|Home Services|Melrose Park, IL 60160

4809 W Lake St, Melrose Park, IL 60160

(708) 343-8600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Find all your home and business propane needs at Ferrellgas near you. Contact your local Ferrellgas office to schedule a fill or learn about our other propane delivery options today. We're more than just a propane supplier. We're part of tight-knit communities across America and thousands of people's lives. Not only through the jobs we provide, our local involvement, and personal interactions, but also when families cook breakfast together, when a business opens for the day, and when fleet vehicles get started using the fuel we provide.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
150 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
147 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

06/10/2019, 10:16 AM
We mean it when we say customer service is our top priority. When customers Mary Ann and Keith needed a new tank and a fill, local West Branch, Michigan employees were there to get them the propane they needed when they needed it.
Ferrellgas on Facebook

6 months ago

06/10/2019, 04:50 AM
Join us for a fun-filled meet and greet! Stop by and meet your local Ferrellgas and Westlake Ace Hardware teams and enjoy free food and drinks. Hamburgers, brats, chips and drinks will be served from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Don't forget your grill cylinder! Bring it with you to the event and we'll refill it for only $10. We hope to see you there.
Ferrellgas on Facebook

6 months ago

06/10/2019, 03:54 AM
Join us for a fun-filled meet and greet! Stop by and meet your local Ferrellgas team, enjoy free food and drinks, receive special propane pricing, and enter to win great prizes. Lunch and drawings will occur between 11 a.m. and 1 p.m. Don't forget your grill cylinder! Bring it with you to the event and we'll refill it for only $10. We hope to see you there.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ferrellgas on Facebook

6 months ago

06/10/2019, 01:08 AM
Ferrellgas on Facebook

6 months ago

06/08/2019, 03:22 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

06/07/2019, 22:47 PM
Who did longtime thrash metal band, Slayer, turn to for help with pyrotechnics at a recent show in Texas? Ferrellgas, of course! Rock on, everyone.
Ferrellgas on Facebook

6 months ago

06/07/2019, 00:43 AM
APPLY TO BECOME A NAME BEHIND THE FLAME! Ferrellgas is seeking a Full-Time Class A or Class B CDL Delivery Driver. Willing to train the right individual for the job. As a member of our team, you will pick up and deliver propane to customer locations as well as provide exceptional customer service to current and future customers. Ferrellgas delivery drivers can expect to work local routes and be home every night; however, on-call rotations for after hours and weekend emergency deliveries may be needed. This job may require lifting up to 60 pounds. Benefits: Local routes and territories – home every night
Medical, Dental, Vision, and Prescription Insurance Plans
401(k) plan with company match
...  more>>
Ferrellgas on Facebook

6 months ago

06/04/2019, 11:52 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

06/04/2019, 09:58 AM
Mosquitoes are an unwelcome guest to any backyard barbecue. With a propane-powered insect trap, you can say goodbye and good riddance to these pests and get back to enjoying everything your summer has to offer. http://bit.ly/2Iht2aH
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.