Logo White
Watch Demo

Ferrari Dental

Claimed
4.6
40 reviews
|Dental|Montville, NJ 07045

150 River Rd Suite K1A, Ste K1A, Montville, NJ 07045

(973) 314-8850

https://www.ferraridental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

645 Park Ave A

(516) 485-2782

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

395 N Central Ave

(516) 872-3636
5.0
(12) · Dental

21404 46th Rd

(718) 423-8400
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4902 Schindler Terrace

(908) 581-3538

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental Hygienists

1235 Richmond Rd

(718) 351-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Dentists

445 Belgrove Dr

(201) 991-0177

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ferrari Dental is a Montville based family dentist practice that treats patients of all ages. We are committed to delivering the highest quality dental care and do so using advanced dental equipment. We are a cosmetic dentist that offers services like checkups, teeth cleaning, crowns, veneers and more. We also perform emergency dentist services that include bonding, root canals, crowns, and bridges. As a local dentist, we create lifelong relationships with our patients and their families and work to ensure that they receive treatments in a comfortable and relaxed environment. Jon R. Ferrari, DDS and our staff invite you to schedule an appointment by calling 973-524-7705 and experience why o

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
40 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.6Google
  • 13 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/11/2020, 08:38 AM
"State of the Art" proven technology and equipment. Exceptionally skilled and attentive staff. Never waited more than 5 minutes. Accepts military dental plans.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/21/2019, 08:51 AM
I visited the office last week for routine cleaning. Tiffany was exceptional and explained everything as she proceeded. The entire staff always makes me feel welcome.
Joseph D. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/17/2019, 21:12 PM
Tiffany took me right away with no wait. She did a thorough cleaning and had me in for a followup visit to replace a filling and insert some antibiotics. Dr. Ferrari did the filling and Tiffany inserted the antibiotic. Neither procedure caused any discomfort. Also in the followup visit I mentioned to Dr. Ferrari that the bottom of one of my caps felt rough. He buffed it for me, and now the cap feels fine. Both visits were very positive. I recommend Dr. Ferrari’s practice to my friends and family every chance I get.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Isabella C. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/15/2019, 16:57 PM
My experience with this office has always been great. The staff is caring. Dr. Ferrari is extremely knowledgeable. The office is clean.
Sarah Sandsmark on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 04:01 AM
Dr Ferrari is the best dentist I’ve ever had. Very gentle and pain free. Definitely recommend!!
Piper Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 03:15 AM
Dr. Ferrari makes going to the dentist so much easier. Great office, all around.
Bernadine Ferrari on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2018, 06:00 AM
As always, I had a great experience! Starting with Kathy helping me find time that works in my busy schedule, to Sarah making me feel comfortable, to Tiffany an expert at hygiene that I actually find getting my teeth cleaned a great feeling, to Dr. Ferrari who has provided my whole family with wonderful dental care for many years, this is truly an exceptional office. I brag about my dentist all the time! You guys are awesome!
Jon Espinoza on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 09:05 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 08:10 AM
Dr. Ferrari is an amazing health professional he takes his time with his patients and the staff are also amazing. My kids love the whole experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.