Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fernwood Farm Bed & Breakfast

Claimed
4.8
34 reviews
|Bed & Breakfast|Cazenovia, NY 13035

4023 Rippleton Rd, Cazenovia, NY 13035

(315) 815-4125

http://www.fernwoodfarmbb.com//

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(14) · Hospitality

89 Cayuga St

(607) 387-5305
5.0
(1) · Bed & Breakfast

205 Rachel Carson Way

(607) 379-5221
5.0
(6) · Hospitality

10 State St

(315) 685-3191
4.8
(17) · Hospitality

67 College St

(315) 853-2911
4.8
(12) · Hospitality

180 Sanford Ave

(315) 723-2035
About

Mary’s Meadow at Fernwood Farm Bed and Breakfast is a three minute ride from the college hamlet of Cazenovia, New York, and 15 miles from the university city of Syracuse. A single-family home since 1874, Fernwood Farm has begun her second life as a country bed and breakfast. Situated on six and a half acres of land, her transformation was completed in 2017, with four en suite guest rooms. We offer our guests a traditional breakfast each morning at a time designated by you. Hearty country-style breakfasts, cooked- to-order, feature juice, homemade muffins and sweet breads; eggs, and omelets with fresh vegetables (in season) grown on the premises; toast, individual hash brown casseroles,

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
34 reviews
527
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew Greger review for Fernwood Farm Bed & Breakfast
Matthew Greger on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 04:10 AM
If you've never experienced a B&B, make sure to visit. If you are a B&B fan, make sure to visit. Howard and Ginny set the bar for hosts and one of the best Bed and Breakfasts ever. They are wonderful people and really care. They care about your experience and they love what they do. This is absolutely apparent the moment you arrive. From the wonderful rooms, great conversations, fantastic breakfast and hosts that go above and beyond, make sure to experience Mary's Meadow at Fernwood. You will not be dissapointed!
Cynthia Adam review for Fernwood Farm Bed & Breakfast
Cynthia Adam on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 09:27 AM
Kind, professional and courteous staff. Beautiful setting! Relaxing and renewing experience! Thank you for our stay!
April Schwenzer-Bennett review for Fernwood Farm Bed & Breakfast
April Schwenzer-Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 03:05 AM
Ginny and Howard are just so welcoming and caring! This is the 2nd time staying with them and they remembered us from 2 yrs prior! I highly recommend this bed and breakfast for anyone looking for a romantic or just relaxing time away! Thank you Ginny and Howard for the amazing get away!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Wendy Hujsa review for Fernwood Farm Bed & Breakfast
Wendy Hujsa on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2019, 03:20 AM
Undoubtably the best hospitality one could want. The owners Ginny and Howard are wonderful hosts and always eager to help with area highlights and to share the history of their wonderful home. Truly a bit of heaven and calm await your visit. We love Fermwood Farm B&B and visit as often as we can.
Michael Delehanty review for Fernwood Farm Bed & Breakfast
Michael Delehanty on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 04:31 AM
My wife and I had a fabulous time,most relaxing and best sleep I had in a long time. Food was over the top ,and as a cook I am a critic and very fussy. The host and hostess could not be any more gracious and welcoming. Once there....you will not want to leave..
Amy Coleman review for Fernwood Farm Bed & Breakfast
Amy Coleman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 06:04 AM
Absolutely breathtaking, relaxing and wonderful! This is our second stay and I can’t say enough wonderful things about the bed and breakfast ❤️ Absolutely charming place and my husband and I love talking with Howard when we come😊😊
Darla Wilson review for Fernwood Farm Bed & Breakfast
Darla Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 06:32 AM
Wonderful wonderful, did I say wonderful!
Catherine Easterwood review for Fernwood Farm Bed & Breakfast
Catherine Easterwood on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 03:29 AM
Jean Buzz Rosenthal review for Fernwood Farm Bed & Breakfast
Jean Buzz Rosenthal on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2016, 01:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.