Logo White
Watch Demo

Fern Creek Midwives

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Wellness|Kalispell, MT 59901

110 4th St W, Kalispell, MT 59901

(406) 260-5105

http://www.ferncreekbirth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Prenatal Care, Homebirth, Waterbirth We believe that birth is safe and that women are fully capable of making decisions regarding their care and that of their baby. In partnering with them we can provide information to aid in those decision making processes. It is our role as midwives to guard the normal course of pregnancy, birth, and breastfeeding by providing excellent midwifery care, client education, and confidence in women's abilities as a whole. History Established in 2012. Fern Creek Midwives consists of three midwives; Alice Bennetts, Carrie Corbett, and Heather Holman. Their journey together began in 2007, when both Carrie and Heather became apprentices alongside Alice.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roisin Ford on Facebook

2 months ago

06/11/2019, 02:09 AM
After the birth of my first daughter at the hospital I knew I needed something different for subsequent deliveries. I found precisely the model of care I wanted at Fern Creek and have since delivered two babies at home. These are the midwives that you will want at your side through pregnancy and birth. Prenatal appointments are thorough yet comfortable enough to build a solid friendship and trust. When Carrie and Heather show up at your birth they are supportive, reassuring and on their game. I'm so thankful to have found them.
Stefanie Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2017, 03:18 AM
Hands down, Carrie and Heather are the BEST midwife team in the universe! I found my way to them late in my second pregnancy and only wished I'd chosen them sooner. They enabled me to have my ideal birth within the comfort of my own home. I will forever be grateful � and I will choose them again the next time around!
Ryan Burton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2017, 23:51 PM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Pamela Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2017, 02:19 AM
Jennifer DeYoung on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 21:21 PM
Where do I begin. I am glad to have met both of these ladies. They gave me the power and encouragement to have a vba2c. Even though I had some pregnancy complications. They helped me find the right doctors to trust in my delivery. They stayed by me as my doulas. Thank you, for supporting me all the way to the end.
Hannah Peters on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2016, 03:44 AM
Excellence! Care you won't find anywhere else. Two gals that know what it means to care not only for your baby, but carry you through the process as a mother and a woman. Open ears and open hearts for what they do. Highly recommend them if you want a natural, relational, home oriented, mother-baby centered memorable birth. No tricks or gimmicks just the way it should be. ;)
Julianne Burnham Denney on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 21:27 PM
Fern Creek assisted my midwife with our first ever home/water birth. Having my third vbac it was a big deal for us to feel supported and to have a positive environment. (Which we were unable to get at our local hospitals due to my being a vbac.) Fern Creek was so great! Extremely supportive and encouraging, and still very professional. I always knew me and my baby girl were safe. It helped us know we could do it again, which we are two years after my girl's home birth! Thanks Fern Creek! �
Erica Carrara on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2016, 06:21 AM
To begin, I have never really been much of a baby person or had a lot of interest in having children of my own. When I met my husband, he is the only reason that I had the courage to even face the possibility of becoming a mother, and that was simply because he would be there to be my partner. The idea of motherhood terrified me. The whole concept of raising a human and not totally screwing them up terrified me. The idea of birth itself terrified me. So going into my first me...Continue Reading
Jaclyn Morine Hunt on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2016, 15:26 PM
My sister chose to go to fern creek for her 2nd child also a VBac birth. I was with her the entire birth these women who helped deliver her daughter were absolutely amazing. It was such a calm relaxing environment. My sister still tells me it is one of the best birthing decisions she has ever made. I know I am speaking for my sister as well as for myself when I say fern creek deserves 10 out of 5 stars.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.