Logo White
Watch Demo

Fergy's Travel

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Transportation Services|Seattle, WA 98107

2442 NW 64th St, Seattle, WA 98107

(206) 623-2490

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Travel Consultant. Also a Master Hawaii Destination Specialist.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Accounting for Profits on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    09/05/2011, 08:55 AM
    Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle. Here's wishing Fergy's Travel continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your great MC site for your kindness.
    If you should need an accountant, part time CFO, part time controller, or just have accounting and bookkeeping questions, please give us a call.
    Thanks,
    Jesse
    www.AccountingForProfits.Net
    Classy Scents on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    09/04/2011, 03:59 AM
    Thank you for connecting on MC! I wish Fergy's Travel the best of success!
    Best wishes,
    www.classyscents.com
    Warm the heart... Enliven the senses... Inspire the soul
    Lake Powell Waverunner Rentals and Charter, Jet Ski Rentals, PWC Watercraft Rental, & Sea Doo on Merchant Circle

    9 years ago

    01/20/2011, 08:35 AM
    Thanks for your MC network connection, you have an great company. We offer watercraft rental & boat tour service in the western states, if you are ever in need of these services please let us know if we can earn your business.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Las Vegas DJ Spin Doctor - Your Full Service Las Vegas Mobile DJ on Merchant Circle

    9 years ago

    01/19/2011, 03:50 AM
    We have heard nothing but great things about you. Keep up the great work! Thank You for connecting with Las Vegas DJ Spin Doctor - Your Full Service Las Vegas Mobile DJ. Should you or anyone you know ever need entertainment for any type of event, call us at 702) 505-5346 . Feel free to browse our coupons to take advantage of GREAT discounts exclusive to merchant circle. In addition we pay you $100 for any referral that books an event with us as well. God Bless!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.