Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fennel & Iris

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
85 reviews
|Cafes|Chicago, IL 60657

1652 W Belmont Ave, Chicago, IL 60657

(773) 687-8442

https://fennelandiris.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(12) · Restaurants

3100 Ivy Tech Dr

(219) 462-3805
4.9
(72) · Latin American

3349 N Sheffield Ave

(773) 661-2490

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(45) · Cafes

19 N Williams St

(815) 477-3296

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(106) · Restaurants

11 E State St

(630) 296-6690
4.9
(58) · Cafes

2127 W Division St

(872) 206-5581
4.9
(11) · Cafes

600 S Dearborn

(312) 987-1041
About

Celebrations! Baby and Bridal Showers, Boutique Weddings, Birthday Parties, Family Gatherings

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
85 reviews
566
  
411
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eileen Carey Clare review for Fennel & Iris
Eileen Carey Clare on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 02:42 AM
I had my daughter's bridal shower at the Fennel & Iris this past weekend. My daughter loved the place and so did our guests. Great atmosphere; wonderful food and Kathy was great to work with.
Colleen Panega review for Fennel & Iris
Colleen Panega on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2019, 10:20 AM
This restaurant is so quaint. I attended a wedding shower here. The quiche was delicious. Everyone enjoyed the chocolate waffles! I loved the coffee, too.
Jonathan Eisler review for Fennel & Iris
Jonathan Eisler on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 15:18 PM
Good simple healthy food with some of the best coffee around!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Amparo Abrego review for Fennel & Iris
Amparo Abrego on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 01:55 AM
Very accommodating and great food too!!
Kristi Gatchell review for Fennel & Iris
Kristi Gatchell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 12:22 PM
My girlfriends hosted a baby shower for me here and it was fabulous! The space is so beautiful and we had it all to ourselves. The food was amazing and it was the perfect setting to celebrate. If you need a space for a special occasion look no further! Also thier coffee and food on any other day is wonderful.
Andrea Ruiz review for Fennel & Iris
Andrea Ruiz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 07:35 AM
Just had my bridal shower at Fennel & Iris and they were fantastic! They were on top of everything, very prepared, and very patient with us. The food was great and the aesthetic was perfect! Thank you guys for making it a perfect and memorable shower! All of my guests were also very happy and loved the place.
Nancy Krahmer review for Fennel & Iris
Nancy Krahmer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 07:56 AM
attended a shower here last weekend. Food and ambience was great
Emily Ann review for Fennel & Iris
Emily Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2018, 09:36 AM
Went to a shower here today and it was so lovely. Beautiful place. The food was fresh and delicious and the ladies who worked there couldn’t be sweeter. What a cool spot.
Valerie Rebecca review for Fennel & Iris
Valerie Rebecca on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 16:01 PM
Wonderful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.