Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
54 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32207

3727 Spring Park Rd, Ste 2, Jacksonville, FL 32207

(904) 538-0627

https://www.fencecontractorjacksonvillefl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

More about Fencepro, Inc. Aluminum Fence - Aluminum Fences - Aluminum Fencing - Chain Link Fence - Decorative Fencing - Fence Company - Fence Installation - Fence Repair - Fences - Gates - Iron Gates - Iron Railings - Link Fence - metal gates - Metal Railings - Pool Fences - Posts - Privacy Fence - Privacy Fencing - Pvc Fence - Pvc Fencing - Residential Services - Security Bars - Security Fencing - Vinyl Fence - Vinyl Fences - Vinyl Fencing - Wood Fence - Wood Fences - Wood Fencing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
54 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela McDermott on Facebook

5 months ago

04/25/2019, 05:42 AM
We LOVE this company. We first started working with them a couple years ago to get a quote to purchase a whole new gate. They have been incredibly patient with us as we would work to save up enough for the project. They installed our gate last year and came back this year to install the motors. Thank you, FencePro for being so patient and having the BEST customer service. We appreciate y'all!
Fred Wienbarg on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 06:21 AM
They installed my fence three years ago and replaced several sections after destruction by two hurricanes. Very pleased with original work and no one would know that there was ever any damage after the replacements. Very pleased with FencePro and would highly recommend them
Karen Robertson Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 04:09 AM
I was very happy with my fence from start to finish. The installers were awesome people to work with. Very satisfysnd I would def recommend to others. 👍👍
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cindy Willis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2017, 11:05 AM
Fencepro did an excellent job for a great price. I am so pleased with the work they did at my home. The job went exactly how Irwin described it would go. The crew who installed my fence, Dennis and Brian, were wonderful. They were friendly, polite, showed up on time, and take pride in their work. I will definitely recommend Fencepro to others � Thanks for the positive experience!
Catrena Belton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 07:52 AM
Very pleased with their work and customer service. No complaints. Job well done.
Lauri Bulter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2017, 10:29 AM
They were awesome, fence went in when they said it would and not a penny more than was quoted.
Andrew W. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

04/29/2014, 11:51 AM
Love our fence.
Was recommended to us by another business that we used. We are thankful for the recommendation we love our new fencing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.