Logo White
Watch Demo

Feller Roofing of New Braunfels

Own this business?
4.8
126 reviews
|Contractors|New Braunfels, TX 78130

808 W County Line Rd, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 627-7663

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Aur Roofing
5.0
(12) · Contractors

3697 Highpoint St #104

(210) 650-0000
Tke Pro Finish Roofing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4110 Griffin

(210) 421-0175
Westside Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1305 Canoe Brook Dr

(512) 263-8870

1 person is looking at this business

Holden Roofing Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

114 N Ellison Dr

(210) 681-7911
Quick Roofing
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4505 Terry O Ln

(512) 442-1115
Mascon Inc., Roofing Specialist
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1460 Old Lytton Springs Rd

(512) 376-5096

2 people are looking at this business

About

If you're in need of a roofing contractor in New Braunfels, look no further than Feller Roofing. For more than two decades, we've served roofing customers in New Braunfels and surrounding areas, making us a top choice for customers. Because we've been a part of the community for so long, we know the types of roofs, gutters, and siding our customers need. Siblings Scott and Ami Feller started the company in 1992, and they're committed to providing the best customer service to local residents. Our customers often compliment Feller Roofing for our thoroughness, cleanliness, and trustworthiness. That's why we're accredited by the Better Business Bureau with an A rating.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
126 reviews
5111
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.7Google
  • 45 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chaz Gallagher on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 05:55 AM
We have worked with Feller Roofing for many different jobs. Great company to do business with! They won't disappoint.!
Brenda Reando Heulitt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 04:23 AM
Obviously love what they do and care to do things right. Honest and reliable.
Daniel Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 02:16 AM
My wife and I have dealt with several different roofers over the years, and Feller has been consistently more on-time, decently priced, professionally staffed and honest with us about the needs of our roof. I don't feel like they're trying to run an insurance racket, like some of the smaller, less reputable roofers I've come across. I recommend anyone looking for a roofer to choose Feller--the contractor that's local to New Braunfels and highly reputable.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Doug Miller II on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 02:13 AM
Fantastic folks to work with! Very professional and always do a great job and stand behind their work!!
Jessica Hille on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 01:46 AM
As a real estate agent, I have received multiple bids for my clients from several sales people, all very quickly and all within reason. I really appreciate the hard work Carol does to often squeeze me in or move up my appointment if they have cancellations. The office staff is always helpful and knowledgeable. This is by far the best roofing company in New Braunfels!
Suzie Dionne on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 00:42 AM
Feller Roofing is very professional and trustworthy.
Michelle Aurora on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 05:30 AM
We needed help with our roof and questions concerning an inspection. She came the same day and gave us some advice. Very thankful for the quick service and will definitely use Feller Roofing for our new roof! Thank you!
John Hardy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2016, 01:14 AM
I have worked with Ami and her crew on numerous projects and they do an awesome job! If you want to support a hands on owner who enjoys what she does Feller Roofing of New Braunfels is who you should choose for all of your roofing needs!
Vanessa Schuelke on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 01:00 AM
I always feel confident referring Feller Roofing to friends, family, and clients. They are knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.