Logo White
Watch Demo

Feller Roofing of New Braunfels

Own this business?
4.8
126 reviews
|Contractors|New Braunfels, TX 78130

808 W County Line Rd, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 627-7663

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Aur Roofing
5.0
(12) · Contractors

3697 Highpoint St #104

(210) 650-0000
Tke Pro Finish Roofing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4110 Griffin

(210) 421-0175
Westside Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1305 Canoe Brook Dr

(512) 263-8870

1 person is looking at this business

Holden Roofing Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

114 N Ellison Dr

(210) 681-7911
Quick Roofing
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4505 Terry O Ln

(512) 442-1115
Mascon Inc., Roofing Specialist
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1460 Old Lytton Springs Rd

(512) 376-5096

2 people are looking at this business

About

If you're in need of a roofing contractor in New Braunfels, look no further than Feller Roofing. For more than two decades, we've served roofing customers in New Braunfels and surrounding areas, making us a top choice for customers. Because we've been a part of the community for so long, we know the types of roofs, gutters, and siding our customers need. Siblings Scott and Ami Feller started the company in 1992, and they're committed to providing the best customer service to local residents. Our customers often compliment Feller Roofing for our thoroughness, cleanliness, and trustworthiness. That's why we're accredited by the Better Business Bureau with an A rating.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
126 reviews
5111
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.7Google
  • 45 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie Scarborough Kinnard on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 03:49 AM
Mindy Kunz Braddy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 03:24 AM
Needed roofing advice. Ami was more than happy to help.
Chelsea Barthels on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 02:11 AM
Absolutely amazing company! Owner has a heart of gold and will go above and beyond to ensure customers are satisfied.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
April Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 01:42 AM
We have used Feller Roofing twice. The first time we had shingles missing and a bad storm came in and water leaked in our house and part of our ceiling fell in. I was in a panic and called Ami. She calmed me down and came out right away to put a tarp on our two story home. We used Feller do our roof repairs and they did a fantastic job. The second time, after a move out to Canyon Lake, another storm and this time a huge limb from an oak tree fell on our roof and punctured holes in it. Again, I called Ami in a panic and this time she sent one of her employees out to put a tarp on until we could have an adjuster come out. We again used Feller to do our repairs and again a fantastic job! I woul...  more>>
Nathaniel Isler-Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 01:15 AM
Feller Roofing of NB is honest, fair, and great to work with from start to finish! No other company would I trust for my family's home than Feller Roofing NB!
Casey Stork Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 00:09 AM
Shelly Isler-Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 07:46 AM
Feller Roofing is a very honest and reliable company.
Janet Ellington Howe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 07:05 AM
Feller Roofing always makes time for their customers and gives fair and reasonable quotes.
Andy Hockley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 06:29 AM
I'm waiting to hear back from them to explain to me why my time is so unimportant that they are ok with no showing us on 2 Saturdays. What reputable company would do that to people who sought them out for business? Very angry right now no one called us today to cancel. Instead I cancelled my plans, yet again on another Saturday, waited patiently for them to show for a second estimate (not sure why a second estimate was needed to start work). And lucky us its raining again so I get to endure more damage to my home ceiling through the leaks in my roof. I own a business too and would never treat my customers or potential customers this way.
Business Response:

We appreciate both you and your spouse's input and reviews. We've never received a bad review, so this duplicate poor review hurts, and is unfortunate. Although we are incredibly sorry we have been unable to do any repair work for you up to this point, we completely understand you feel we need to improve our communication during the weekend when our office is closed. Unfortunately, we cannot do repairs in the rain. I sincerely apologize for your perception of our company. I (Ami Feller) would like to provide you with my cell number so that you can contact me directly with your feedback - (830) 358-8355. I hope you are able to find a company that can meet your needs.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.