Logo White
Watch Demo

Feller Roofing of New Braunfels

Own this business?
4.8
126 reviews
|Contractors|New Braunfels, TX 78130

808 W County Line Rd, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 627-7663

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Aur Roofing
5.0
(12) · Contractors

3697 Highpoint St #104

(210) 650-0000
Tke Pro Finish Roofing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4110 Griffin

(210) 421-0175
Westside Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1305 Canoe Brook Dr

(512) 263-8870

1 person is looking at this business

Holden Roofing Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

114 N Ellison Dr

(210) 681-7911
Quick Roofing
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4505 Terry O Ln

(512) 442-1115
Mascon Inc., Roofing Specialist
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1460 Old Lytton Springs Rd

(512) 376-5096

2 people are looking at this business

About

If you're in need of a roofing contractor in New Braunfels, look no further than Feller Roofing. For more than two decades, we've served roofing customers in New Braunfels and surrounding areas, making us a top choice for customers. Because we've been a part of the community for so long, we know the types of roofs, gutters, and siding our customers need. Siblings Scott and Ami Feller started the company in 1992, and they're committed to providing the best customer service to local residents. Our customers often compliment Feller Roofing for our thoroughness, cleanliness, and trustworthiness. That's why we're accredited by the Better Business Bureau with an A rating.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
126 reviews
5111
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.7Google
  • 45 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindy Sohn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 03:44 AM
Feller Roofing recently replaced my roof, and I am very pleased. Megan came out to measure my roof, and give me a bid. She was available to meet with my insurance adjuster. She is very knowledgeable, and she made sure all my questions were answered. The materials they use, and their workmanship are top quality. Every Feller employee I had contact with, was professional and courteous. I highly recommend Feller Roofing.
Peggy Lynn Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 06:56 AM
My brother and I hired Feller Roofing to replace the roof on our mother's home. They were courteous and respectful. They were on time. Cleaned the yard each evening. Feller Roofing honored the rebate they told my brother he would receive as a Vet when there was a misunderstanding with the supplier.
Jimmy Heinbaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 03:32 AM
Great experience from start to finish. Easy to schedule and great looking roof.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dawn Watts on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 05:51 AM
The Feller roofing team is fantastic! From the moment I called and said I need a new roof till the final inspection. Megan did an excellent job of measuring and biding. She was very knowledgeable about what we needed, and gave great recommendations. We have had the pleasure of working with Ami and getting to know her personally on different occasions and my husband and I are very impressed with her on many levels. Every employee of Feller roofing is wonderful and work hard to meet the needs of every customer. We will, and do recommend Feller Roofing to everyone. Thank you so much for our beautiful new roof, it's the prettiest in the neighborhood!
Brian Day on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 07:54 AM
Extremely impressed with Feller Roofing. I met with Scott Smith to get an estimate. He was on time, extremely courtious, professional, and knowledgeable. He took the time to examine our roofing, took measurements and answer any questions or concerns we had. He explained the various options available as well as the pros and cons of each. After gathering all the information needed he put an estimate in my hands 20 minutes later. Feller roofing and Mr Smith are the example that should set the standard for all businesses. I will recommend Feller roofing and Mr Scott Smith to anyone without hesitation.
Sandra Felder Collier on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 03:39 AM
Needed quick roof and chimney deck work due to a sales contract set to close on house. Feller came through even though they had an extremely busy schedule. Excellent and professional service; kept me advised as work progressed. I would not use anyone else if I needed roof work!!
Sameera Dinooz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 06:23 AM
Bud Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 05:07 AM
Kyle Surprenant on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 00:24 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.