Logo White
Watch Demo

Feller Roofing of New Braunfels

Own this business?
4.8
122 reviews
|Contractors|New Braunfels, TX 78130

808 W County Line Rd, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 627-7663

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Tke Pro Finish Roofing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4110 Griffin

(210) 421-0175
Westside Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1305 Canoe Brook Dr

(512) 263-8870

2 people are looking at this business

Aur Roofing
5.0
(12) · Contractors

3697 Highpoint St #104

(210) 650-0000
Roofing San Antonio
5.0
(2) · Contractors

19141 Stone Oak Pkwy

(830) 488-7707
Holden Roofing Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

114 N Ellison Dr

(210) 681-7911
Mascon Inc., Roofing Specialist
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1460 Old Lytton Springs Rd

(512) 376-5096

2 people are looking at this business

About

If you're in need of a roofing contractor in New Braunfels, look no further than Feller Roofing. For more than two decades, we've served roofing customers in New Braunfels and surrounding areas, making us a top choice for customers. Because we've been a part of the community for so long, we know the types of roofs, gutters, and siding our customers need. Siblings Scott and Ami Feller started the company in 1992, and they're committed to providing the best customer service to local residents. Our customers often compliment Feller Roofing for our thoroughness, cleanliness, and trustworthiness. That's why we're accredited by the Better Business Bureau with an A rating.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
122 reviews
5107
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.7Google
  • 45 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dyana Faust on Facebook

a month ago

09/12/2019, 06:11 AM
Thank you for the great job you did. I appreciated everything and I would definitely use you again.
Colby L Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

08/27/2019, 01:02 AM
Very professional! They had a communication issue with their team but they called me when they found the problem and stayed in touch until they came back to finish the job.
Valerie Whittaker on Facebook

4 months ago

06/26/2019, 05:08 AM
Honest straight shooting folks. I’m a first time home owner and after a big storm I saw all my neighbors getting their roofs inspected so felt like I needed too as well; they came out quickly and let me know my roof was in great shape. Appreciate the honesty and friendliness.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
April Naber-Harvey on Facebook

5 months ago

05/15/2019, 09:00 AM
Knowledgable, friendly kind and competent! Thanks
Renee Garner on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 07:36 AM
Highest quality work with professional friendly manner!
Denise Fertig on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 03:38 AM
I wanted to do something to show my appreciation to this amazing company and the best thing I could think of is telling the world how great they are. We did have a bit of a bump in the road in the beginning (communication issue) but they corrected this issue immediately and have gone above and beyond ever since. They did an amazing job on the roof (Tom) did incredible work and was honest. Megan was personable and very informative throughout the process. Ryan hit it out of the park when I was in a crunch for an additional project with an incredibly short time frame. He had his worker drop everything to attend to the problem so I could get my house sold. I am indebted to you all for a Job well...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for the glowing recommendation! We are very grateful you took the time to do that for us. That internal communication has been our challenge this year and we are actively working on it. I'm glad you loved the team - every team member is deliberately chosen for their role. :-) Thanks again! Ami

Mike McWethy on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 08:17 AM
Scott and the team did an amazing job. Very different than any roofing company I have ever dealt with. Amazing job.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review! I am so glad you had a good experience. - Ami

Carl Hultquist on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2018, 05:25 AM
These folks are as good as it gets. Quality work with attention to detail: needed flashings and they installed double wall flashings, lead pipe covers for the vent pipes - done, clean-up included a huge magnet to gather up all the old nails. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, Carl! I thought your insurance company would never get done, but by golly, they did finally! I really enjoyed working with you. - Ami

Sherry Havens on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 07:43 AM
FELLER ROOFING is a business that truly is interested in taking care of their customers. Responds in a timely manner, very informative of what the problem/s may be and how to take care of them. Very reasonable expense to have issues taken care, professional, considerate, cooperative. This business is a 5-STAR business for me.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Sherry! I'm so happy you had a good experience with our company. - Ami

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.