Logo White
Watch Demo

Feller Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
415 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84109

2505 E 3300 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84109

(801) 466-0040

https://www.johnsoneliteortho.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

5 people are looking at this business

Dr. Carr Orthodontics
5.0
(240) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #103

(801) 776-2290

6 people are looking at this business

Douglas M Anderson
5.0
(2) · Dental

2651 W South Jordan Pkwy

(801) 254-2700
Jeremy Watson
5.0
(1) · Dental

496 N 990 W

(801) 763-7977

1 person is looking at this business

Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dentists

286 E 12200 S

(801) 576-9725

2 people are looking at this business

About

Orthodontics Braces-Specialists, Suresmile, Preventive & Non Extraction Treatment, Payment Plans To Fit Any Budget, Invisalign, Damon System, Cosmetic Braces, Complimentary Initial Consultation

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
415 reviews
5365
  
413
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 223 Reviews4.9Google
  • 182 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth C. Price on Facebook

18 days ago

08/05/2019, 02:03 AM
We have loved this place! My little guy is in phase one and it's been a great experience. We love the staff too!
Cody Heer on Facebook

23 days ago

07/31/2019, 01:19 AM
Dr. Johnson and his team are great to work with. They make me feel welcome, and take good care of me during my appointments.
Hanna Castillo on Facebook

3 months ago

06/04/2019, 06:48 AM
I’ve started with my braces last summer. I can’t believe how great my teeth look now, and yet there not finished! Dr. Johnson and the team are great! They make you feel that giving you a perfect smile is important to them! Thanks Johnson Elite Orthodontics team!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lindsay Baker on Facebook

3 months ago

05/16/2019, 17:51 PM
My 15 year old daughter got braces recently at Johnson Elite Orthodontics. She was dreading it, but they made the experience a seamless step in growing up. Every time we go in they are ready for us. Inviting, super clean with friendly staff and excellent care!
We LOVE Johnson Elite Orthodontics💜
Jennifer Clarke Mullennax on Facebook

4 months ago

05/07/2019, 05:34 AM
we have 2 children coming to Johnson Elite Orthodontics and we have loved their services! They're very good at explaining what the process is and making their patients as comfortable as possible.
Niki Taylor Wright on Facebook

5 months ago

03/17/2019, 07:04 AM
They are the Best I would Highly recommend they are an amazing caring staff very fun!!
Aimee Lou on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2019, 09:11 AM
Love Dr. Johnson. He’s been so great with my difficult to keep still daughter.
Shelley Rodriguez on Facebook

6 months ago

02/20/2019, 11:54 AM
I’m 63 yrs old and needed braces. The staff at Johnson Elite r very friendly and made me feel comfortable in my nervousness of having anything done. Dr Johnson makes sure u r comfortable with anything going on. Would recommended this place to anyone needing braces. 😀😀👍👍
Chelsea Montoya Long on Facebook

6 months ago

02/19/2019, 10:21 AM
Fun office, friendly staff and Always make my daughter feel comfortable!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.