Logo White
Watch Demo

Feller Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
430 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84109

2505 E 3300 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84109

(801) 466-0040

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Carr Orthodontics
5.0
(275) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #103

(801) 776-2290

3 people are looking at this business

Jeppson Dental
4.9
(549) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

4 people are looking at this business

Holladay Orthodontics
4.9
(116) · Dental

2080 E Murray Holladay Rd

(801) 278-7272

3 people are looking at this business

Coombs Orthodontics
4.9
(99) · Dental

2185 N 1700 W #203

(801) 773-5836

1 person is looking at this business

About

Orthodontics Braces-Specialists, Suresmile, Preventive & Non Extraction Treatment, Payment Plans To Fit Any Budget, Invisalign, Damon System, Cosmetic Braces, Complimentary Initial Consultation

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
430 reviews
5378
  
413
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 236 Reviews4.9Google
  • 184 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Chandler Gilbert on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 03:34 AM
Four out five family members think Johnson Elite is the best!!!
Meshia Taylor on Facebook

2 months ago

09/05/2019, 02:00 AM
We love this place! Not only does my office highly recommends Johnson Elite to our patients but in my personal opinion they have been nothing but great to me and my family! 🙌🏽👍🏽
Beth C. Price on Facebook

3 months ago

08/05/2019, 02:03 AM
We have loved this place! My little guy is in phase one and it's been a great experience. We love the staff too!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Cody Heer on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 01:19 AM
Dr. Johnson and his team are great to work with. They make me feel welcome, and take good care of me during my appointments.
Hanna Castillo on Facebook

5 months ago

06/04/2019, 06:48 AM
I’ve started with my braces last summer. I can’t believe how great my teeth look now, and yet there not finished! Dr. Johnson and the team are great! They make you feel that giving you a perfect smile is important to them! Thanks Johnson Elite Orthodontics team!
Lindsay Baker on Facebook

5 months ago

05/16/2019, 17:51 PM
My 15 year old daughter got braces recently at Johnson Elite Orthodontics. She was dreading it, but they made the experience a seamless step in growing up. Every time we go in they are ready for us. Inviting, super clean with friendly staff and excellent care!
We LOVE Johnson Elite Orthodontics💜
Jennifer Clarke Mullennax on Facebook

6 months ago

05/07/2019, 05:34 AM
we have 2 children coming to Johnson Elite Orthodontics and we have loved their services! They're very good at explaining what the process is and making their patients as comfortable as possible.
Niki Taylor Wright on Facebook

7 months ago

03/17/2019, 07:04 AM
They are the Best I would Highly recommend they are an amazing caring staff very fun!!
Aimee Lou on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2019, 09:11 AM
Love Dr. Johnson. He’s been so great with my difficult to keep still daughter.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.