Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Felix Sabates Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
761 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28273

7601 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

(855) 975-3985

https://www.markfickenlincoln.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
761 reviews
5581
  
445
  
326
  
216
  
176
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Wensil review for Felix Sabates Lincoln
Mike Wensil on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 02:34 AM
Great service ,great salesmen
Monica Downer review for Felix Sabates Lincoln
Monica Downer on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 09:43 AM
I’m an African American woman. I came in yesterday to buy a Lincoln Corsair 2020. The salesman greeted me without a mask in this age of Covid. There’s a big sign on the door stating everyone should wear a mask. He claims he had health issues. Well I do too. He offered to let someone else help me. Which they did. It was near the end of the day. So they rushed to help me. I received limited tutorial on my car, no manual, 1 key, my sync in my car is not working and someone was supposed to call me to set up an appointment on getting my car for service. The salesman claimed it needs software update. Why are you selling cars that are not ready to be sold.? What if I was going out of town, which I was? Now I’m stuck in limbo. If you are a woman, especially a Black woman, don’t go to Felix Sabates Lincoln dealership. The salesman know nothing about these cars. I’m not satisfied. I’ve owned a Lincoln previously. Totally different experience.
Business Response:

Hey Monica, Thank you for this feedback. A member of our leadership team will be reaching out to you tomorrow.

Verde Sykes review for Felix Sabates Lincoln
Verde Sykes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 05:35 AM
Awesome people! Great Customer Service!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Guy Colson review for Felix Sabates Lincoln
Guy Colson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 04:24 AM
Great dealer ship definitely recommend
Michael Reffner review for Felix Sabates Lincoln
Michael Reffner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 03:28 AM
I had a great experience working Mark Snuggs. Mark helped me get into the vehicle that I wanted. His customer service was excellent. His communication prior to my arrival and throughout the process was above and beyond my expectations.
Robert Beck review for Felix Sabates Lincoln
Robert Beck on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 06:08 AM
My sales consultant, Daniel made my car buying experience extremely easy. Product knowledge was outstanding. Mel in finance was able to get me in and out very quick. Overall had a great experience at Felix Sabates Lincoln.
Vanessa Williams review for Felix Sabates Lincoln
Vanessa Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 01:49 AM
I live 30 minutes away, and I happily travel the distance to take my MKX to Sabates. The staff is patient and polite...and the coffee is a-mah-zing!! Shout out to @Neil DeGraff!
Lisa Medlin Mann review for Felix Sabates Lincoln
Lisa Medlin Mann on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 01:57 AM
Highly recommend Felix Sabates Lincoln. Great customer service and hands down the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had buying a new car. The employees are friendly and the dealership is first class, as it should be to be a Lincoln dealership. Our salesman, Mark was excellent and accommodating. 5 star experience.
Harrison W. Adams review for Felix Sabates Lincoln
Harrison W. Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 12:26 PM
Had my 5000 mile service, oil change with filter, tires rotated and car washed, while I watched hgtv and enjoyed Starbucks coffee they provide. Great service today.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.