Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
2834 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28273

7601 South Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28273

(980) 224-5854

https://www.fordlincolncharlotte.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
About

M 9:00 AM-8.30 PM, Tu 9:00 AM-8:30 PM, W 9:00 AM-8:30 PM, Th 9:00 AM-8:30 PM, F 9:00 AM-8:30 PM, Sa 9:00 AM-8:30 PM, (; Service Mon - Fri 7 : 00 am - 7 : 00 pm, Sat 7 : 00 am - 5 : 00 pm)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
2,834 reviews
52,067
  
4191
  
395
  
290
  
1340
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Q. review for Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln
Jose Q. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 05:11 AM
Great service Great Service and a peaceful car buying experience. The people are so friendly and work so well as a team to make me one happy customer. Thanks so much.
Manuel C. review for Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln
Manuel C. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 05:10 AM
Excellent Jerome Winfield was an excellent representative! He went out of his way to make sure my needs were met.
Rodney L. review for Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln
Rodney L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 04:58 AM
Accomodation and Respectful Terrence Raynor was my service consultant and I must say he was great at customer assistance. When an issue appeared to arise he was quick to make moves to ensure that I received the best experience with Ford. I definitely appreciate his help in making my service experience a great one! He gets an A+ from me in providing great customer service. Ford has a real gem!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Harvey D. review for Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln
Harvey D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 04:51 AM
Awesome I had a pretty good experience there I received a lot of help from Miles, he was good help with helping me find what I wanted.
Richard S. review for Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln
Richard S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 04:49 AM
knowledgeable The staff was very knowledgeable and accommodating. Shannon did an excellent job talking us through all of the options and helped us make the decision on our new car.
Gene C. review for Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln
Gene C. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 04:39 AM
Gene C Mindy Delgado personally assisted me with my automobile servicing needs. She executed the service in a timely most professional manner. I would HIGHLY recommend her and her service department to others.
Diana F. review for Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln
Diana F. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 04:37 AM
Great sales team. Very professional, a comfortable no pressure experience.
Bryan C. review for Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln
Bryan C. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 04:34 AM
Honest Ms. Sandy - was great!!! She was very honest with me during the process and didn't make me feel pressured. She was able to keep me within my budget with a great new car!!!! Thanks Sandy
Jorge B. review for Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln
Jorge B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 04:23 AM
Pleasant Michael Harper is a great asset to your company. He makes sure my vehicle is up to date on the services and always gets me in right away. Very pleasant to work with. Thank you Michael!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.