Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Felicia Duran

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
226 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33071

9565 W Atlantic Blvd, Second Floor of Sears, Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 575-3433

https://www.smilesbyduran.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(90) · General Dentistry

1620 US-1 Suite 6

(561) 744-0677

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(130) · Dental

400 Village Square Crossing #1

(561) 622-8988

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Dr Felicia Duran DDS PA, we provide a variety of great services from teeth whitening to routine cleanings. Our Pompano Beach, FL Dentists know the importance of dental hygiene.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
226 reviews
5214
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles B. review for Felicia Duran
Charles B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/11/2016, 05:14 AM
I'm so Happy with her work, She do a perfect Denture and Parcial on one time. Thank you very much Dra. Felicia Duran. Love you. Darling.
Michelle T. review for Felicia Duran
Michelle T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/18/2016, 10:58 AM
As someone who is scared of the dentist Dr. Duran and her staff always put you at ease. I had to have a lot of work done and some of it would have been painful, but Dr.Duran was always patient and would stop as soon as something hurt and give the injection time to kick in. This is a major plus. Also she and Melissa try to work with your budget, your benefits and what you can afford so that you get your teeth fixed but not break the bank.
Todd H. review for Felicia Duran
Todd H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 03:43 AM
When I lost a filling and needed immediate work done I called Dr. Duran's office. Melissa answered the phone and was very polite and helpful, as usual. She was able to contact another client to reschedule so I was able to see Dr. Duran the next day. Dr. Duran was very courteous and professional, letting me know what was needed. Alexis was very nice and had all the paperwork ready for me so there was no delay. During the dental work, Dr, Duran does her best to make sure your pain is minimized and she does excellent work. I'm always very pleased with the end result. She and her staff made what could have been a very painful process much more bearable and exceeded my expectations. I try to tell everyone I know about the great service and professional staff at Dr. Duran's office. They are the best !!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Gloria B. review for Felicia Duran
Gloria B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/09/2016, 12:56 PM
I had an appointment yesterday for a cleaning, and the hygienist was not available. Since I was already there, instead of making another appointment Dr. Duran did the cleaning herself, much to my surprise. She was a gentle angel and I very highly recommend her in every way.
Richard W. review for Felicia Duran
Richard W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 12:50 PM
As always Dr. Duran and her team gave me 100% quality service. I would recommend them to anyone.
Sandra D. review for Felicia Duran
Sandra D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 10:34 AM
I've been going to Dr. Duran's office for years and it's been the best experience me and my family have ever had. The staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and always willing to help. Alexis is my go to girl for all my needs and she just makes feel so happy to go to the dentist. I would recommend Dr. Duran's practice to anyone. Thanks again ladies!!!
Carol G. review for Felicia Duran
Carol G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 13:54 PM
Jus want to thank doctor Felicia Duran and her wonderful staff for a job well dun thanks guy see u soon.
Jamilet M. review for Felicia Duran
Jamilet M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/31/2016, 13:18 PM
I love going their....the staff is really nice. Love that Dr Felicia takes the time to explain things to you., shes great. 😊
Richard D. review for Felicia Duran
Richard D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 14:20 PM
Staff was exactly on point .very happy with visit😁😁😁😁😁
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.