Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Felicia Duran

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
224 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33071

9565 W Atlantic Blvd, Second Floor of Sears, Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 575-3433

https://www.smilesbyduran.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(90) · General Dentistry

1620 US-1 Suite 6

(561) 744-0677
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(130) · Dental

400 Village Square Crossing #1

(561) 622-8988

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Dr Felicia Duran DDS PA, we provide a variety of great services from teeth whitening to routine cleanings. Our Pompano Beach, FL Dentists know the importance of dental hygiene.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
224 reviews
5213
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Socorro A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 02:06 AM
My first time at Dr. Duran's office was great. The whole staff is very friendly.The doctor is a true professional. Explained very good and in detail what my treatment needs to be. I haven't start treatment and I already recommended Dr. Duran to some friends and family members.
Ana D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/02/2016, 02:00 AM
Great dentist, very nice team.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 01:35 AM
Went to Dr. Duran with a toothache, she adjusted the bite which alleviated the pain. Due to go back - let's see what happens next :)
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Ryan R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/12/2016, 03:21 AM
Great on time service, one of the most honest Dentist in the state Dr. Duran. That she is. Give you a consultation after ever cleaning and to the point with your treatment if needed.Thanks to All the staff that make the office smile over the phone as bright as they are in person, six years of the same great service . Peace
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 10:51 AM
EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL, ALL YOUR TEAM IS VERY good, friendly and always willing to help
Harold B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 14:11 PM
for my cleaning your hygyenist was the most sensitive careing with the sorfest hands r my cleaning I ever had
Isabella A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 03:15 AM
Great service, and very friendly
Frank C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 12:43 PM
They are very polite, professional and knowledge about my treatment. They go above and beyond to make sure you get the proper treatment.
Gloria B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/04/2016, 10:20 AM
Dr.Duran, her assistant, manager, receptionist were all exceptional. They were very knowledgeable and explained in lay-man words to me. News was not great but they will all help me get through it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.