Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Felicia Duran

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
224 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33071

9565 W Atlantic Blvd, Second Floor of Sears, Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 575-3433

https://www.smilesbyduran.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(90) · General Dentistry

1620 US-1 Suite 6

(561) 744-0677
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(130) · Dental

400 Village Square Crossing #1

(561) 622-8988

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Dr Felicia Duran DDS PA, we provide a variety of great services from teeth whitening to routine cleanings. Our Pompano Beach, FL Dentists know the importance of dental hygiene.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
224 reviews
5213
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank E. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/19/2016, 11:36 AM
EXCELLENT DENTAL PRACTICE!!!!!! 😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷
Anastasia Q. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 03:14 AM
my visit was successful Dr. Duran adjusted my lower plate and suggested procedures to continue being pain free.
Todd H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 06:33 AM
Dr. Duran and her staff always provide professional service with a smile. Terri is a great addition to her staff. I've had 2 cleanings with her this year and she is very pleasant and does a great job on my teeth cleaning with little discomfort.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Barbara D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 05:29 AM
Dr. Duran is a very caring and loving person who always wants to do the best for her patients. Both she and her staff are true professionals. You always feel welcome in her office.
Linda W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 08:51 AM
Dr. Felicia Durand is a fine dentist and knows how to put a patient at ease. She really seems to care about your comfort level and does a good job of explaining procedures, etc. I am so thankful to have her as my dentist.
Robert M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 11:53 AM
I only have one Phobia. It is the fear of dentists. I have been with Dr. Duran from the moment she opened her practice. I no longer fear my appointments with my Dentist. Dr. Duran's staff have helped get control of my fear. They are gentle and understanding. They are patient focused. After all these years, I can attest to the quality of her practice. I will be at my next appointment.
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 06:46 AM
Excellent denatal experience, excellent staff.
Ranah Seuraj on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 10:38 AM
Jorge M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 07:59 AM
All staff is very kind and professional. I recommend doctor Felicia Duran for the dental services in any moment
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.