Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Felicia Duran

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
224 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33071

9565 W Atlantic Blvd, Second Floor of Sears, Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 575-3433

https://www.smilesbyduran.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(90) · General Dentistry

1620 US-1 Suite 6

(561) 744-0677
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(130) · Dental

400 Village Square Crossing #1

(561) 622-8988

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Dr Felicia Duran DDS PA, we provide a variety of great services from teeth whitening to routine cleanings. Our Pompano Beach, FL Dentists know the importance of dental hygiene.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
224 reviews
5213
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 03:11 AM
We have been using Dr. Duran as our dentist for the last year. We have lived in Florida for 30 years, and this is the first time we can say that we have a dentist that we absolutely love. She and her staff are all fabulous, and an added plus is that they have hours until 7:00 PM at least a few nights a week. I can't recommend him highly enough.
Jeff B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 02:25 AM
Dr. Durant and her crew are the best!! They provide great service, always on time, very professional and Melissa always greets you with a smile
Cheryl Freeman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 08:50 AM
I just love this group of ladies,their always caring and make you feel comfortable and at ease.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Eileen W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 11:05 AM
I was happy with the way the doctor explained everything to me . Gave me options to choose from, I felt I could trust the doctor also she really made me feel comfortable with whatever decision I make so all and all it was a very informative conversation about what I have to have done, plus the receptionist was very pleasant and explained my paper work that had my options on it . Thankyou I am taking my antibiotic and then will stary to get the work done on my teeth . yours trully Eileen Wesolowski
Gaitri N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 11:32 AM
THANK YOU VERY MUCH DR. FELICIA DURAN FOR A JOB WELL DONE ! I LIKE THE WELCOMING FEELING WITH YOURSELF AND YOUR STAFF. MOST OF ALL THE LOVE AND DEDICATION YOU PUT INTO YOUR WORK. THANKS FOR MAKING MY HUSBAND SMILE AGAIN.
Jean-Claude C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/18/2016, 11:07 AM
Thank-you for your great job done Iam so proud of you may God continue bless your office.I want to wish you a merry from my heart and wishing you a joyful season.Adios. sincerely Jean-Claude , Corrielus
Rajindra N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 00:16 AM
I was very informed when I leave Dr. Duran office. she was very thorough with her explanation and her examination of my mouth. I felt comfortable and relax.She was my second opinion whom I was recommended by my wife and she was everything my wife said she was. i will be continuing to do my dental work with her,for she is not only knowledgeable,pleasant and welcoming but she has a wonderful staff working for her. And this is very important to me. I gave her a 10 for her professionalism and talent. Great Job Dr. Duran wonderful staff. Merry Christmas!
Alejandra Fonseca Vera on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 00:56 AM
Angela M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 09:41 AM
Everyone on staff is extremely friendly and was able to help me relax during each visit. They genuinely care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.