Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Felicia Duran

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
224 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33071

9565 W Atlantic Blvd, Second Floor of Sears, Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 575-3433

https://www.smilesbyduran.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(90) · General Dentistry

1620 US-1 Suite 6

(561) 744-0677
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(130) · Dental

400 Village Square Crossing #1

(561) 622-8988

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Dr Felicia Duran DDS PA, we provide a variety of great services from teeth whitening to routine cleanings. Our Pompano Beach, FL Dentists know the importance of dental hygiene.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
224 reviews
5213
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jade M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/01/2015, 12:13 PM
Dr. Duran is a great and caring doctor. I received 3 fillings and a cleaning from her. The staff especially Melissa are very knowledgeable and efficient. Constantly stays in contact with you to suite your needs. They are a very caring and professional staff. I definitely recommend Dr Duran.
Norma C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 06:26 AM
Dr. Duinn and all the staff are just wonderful and very accommodating. My sister recommend Dr.Duran. she said she is the best in the business. I am so pleased to say YES SHE IS!! She knows exactly what you need and gives you the best treatment.What makes this Dentist office different is that they truly care; from the minute you walk in you are treated with respect and kindness.Dr Duran is amazing, she does excellent work. I highly recommend. Dr Duran. Thank you. Dr.Duran, Miriam,Alexa and Melissa. Great Team.
Sheri K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 11:27 AM
Dr. Duran made the experience as pleasant as it could be (under the circumstances). She takes Humana, so I didn't have to pay the full amount. I have already given her business card to a friend.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Alexis Ingraham on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2015, 04:21 AM
Yahaira A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/18/2015, 10:24 AM
Every time I come to this office every single person is an absolute pleasure and everyone has a great bedside manner. I suffer from high anxiety when it comes to the dentist and they always make me feel at ease. I actually had their oral surgeon take my wisdom teeth out on Tuesday and its Friday and I am only a little swollen and do not have a lot of pain so I will actually get to enjoy my weekend. Thank you for always being a professional office.
Maria M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 06:30 AM
I have had a variety of procedures and I have been very happy with all the results. Dr. Duran and her staff are warm, friendly and very professional. I would recommend this office to any one requiring general dentistry.
Angel R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/15/2015, 07:07 AM
This place is really good as well as the people who work in there. They treated me really well and kept me informed at all times while I was being treated. Both doctors are excellent.
Elliot Almendarez on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2015, 13:30 PM
Josefina Ramos De La Nuez on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2015, 10:32 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.