Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Felicia Duran

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
224 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33071

9565 W Atlantic Blvd, Second Floor of Sears, Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 575-3433

https://www.smilesbyduran.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(90) · General Dentistry

1620 US-1 Suite 6

(561) 744-0677

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Dr Felicia Duran DDS PA, we provide a variety of great services from teeth whitening to routine cleanings. Our Pompano Beach, FL Dentists know the importance of dental hygiene.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
224 reviews
5213
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martin G. on BirdEye

10 months ago

10/08/2020, 08:37 AM
THEY MADE ME AN APPOINTMENT WITH DR. DURAN WHO TAKES MY INSURANCE. I WANTED AN IMPLANT THAT ALSO WAS COVERED. LUCKILY, I CALLED BEFORE MY APPT & LEARNED DR. DURAN WAS IN NETWORK BUT HER DOCTOR WHO DOES THE IMPLANTS 2X'S A MONTH DOES NOT! GO SOMEWHERE ELSE & NOT WASTE YOUR TIME!
Respond to negative reviews
Juan Minaya on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 13:10 PM
DR.FELICIA Duran..tiene la capacidad que muchos Odontologo no tienen la recomiendo por su profesionalismo salvo mis dos muelas cuando otros doctores me dijeron que habia que remover.no senti dolor me atendieron muy bien..Ella y su equipo.gracias DR.FELICIA Duran gracias también a Miriam su asistente.y a todos los del equipo
Julissa Santiago Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 06:26 AM
I have been with Dr. Duran for about 6 years. Finding a good and honest Dentist is very hard so when you do find one you need to spread the word. She and her staff are always accommodating to my needs!!! I have referred friends and family to her and I will continue to do so. If you have not yet been to her office call and make appointment you will not regret it!!! Best Dentist and Staff!!!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Steven Ellenbogen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 11:11 AM
My family and I will forever grateful to Dr. Duran for discovering my son's bilateral cysts. Because this was caught so early, my son is expected to make a full recovery. You always treat everyone in my family like your family. Mucho Gracias!
Alain Alcala PA E-PRO on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 04:27 AM
She is awesome my 9 years old son had 2 cavities fixed for 1st time and she explained the process and he didn't complain! Great doctor!
Shawn Alexander on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 02:04 AM
Dr. Duran is the nicest, most gentle dentist. A lot of new staff this time around but they all seemed very nice too
Quilla Gonzales on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2017, 05:43 AM
I honestly can't say the experience I had with Felicia and her staff had to be a million dollar one! Very easy to work with and understanding of your needs. They worked with my insurance and delivered the service I was guaranteed. I must say my Vista for my deep cleaning was so smooth and efficient. She was very gentle and informative. I appreciate how she brought my anxiety levels down drastically once I got into the chair and realized her concern for my comfort and delivering the comfort to make my experience a pleasurable one. I would recommend her to anyone in the Tri County. Make her your go to dentist. My mouth feels like a whole new mouth and the discomfort was not intense at all afterwards. Thank you Mrs. Duran
Nichola Reymond on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2017, 03:15 AM
Wonderful staff; I was embarrassed & terrified to return to the dentist as I had neglected my teeth for many years, but Dr Duran and Mariam were gentle, understanding & compassionate. It was an easy choice to become a patient of Dr Duran. I would recommend this dentist to every one I know.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 03:23 AM
Customer service is always superb. I've been a happy client for the last 4 years.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.