Logo White
Watch Demo

Felde Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
169 reviews
|Healthcare|Barrington, IL 60010

777 N Lake Zurich Rd #105, Ste 105, Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 277-2990

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Collins Chiropractic & Wellness Center
5.0
(75) · Healthcare

1772 W Golf Rd

(847) 357-0001

5 people are looking at this business

Shane Michael Wade
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

73 W Van Buren St

(630) 554-3578

1 person is looking at this business

Annie C Wang
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

552 S York St

(630) 941-1234

1 person is looking at this business

Grundy Family Chiropractic
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

600 N North Ct #100

(847) 358-9999

2 people are looking at this business

Horizon Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

265 Stonegate Rd

(847) 658-8541

2 people are looking at this business

Elgin Chiropractic
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

2000 Larkin Ave

(847) 888-2112

1 person is looking at this business

About

We focus on family, pediatric, pregnancy and athletic chiropractic care. We use state of the art technology including digital x-ray, lumbar traction, cervical traction and we design care plans for each individual. We also offer massage therapy. Let our family help your family. Our mission is to educate our patients on what it means to be truly healthy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
169 reviews
5142
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews5.0Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad Crall on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2015, 08:36 AM
Top notch doctors. Even better people. I recommend them highly.
Ryan Felde on Foursquare

8 years ago

06/11/2011, 12:30 PM
Are you looking to find a Chiropractor in Barrington, Lake Zurich or Palatine? Our Chiropractic office is conveniently located at 777 Lake Zurich Road. We are located next to the Barrington Park Dist
todd kahlenbeck on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/20/2011, 04:59 AM
True Professional – Dr. Felde is a true professional. Not only does he take the time to listen to your problems and concerns, he works with you to come up with the best treatment plan for you. I would recommend Felde Chiropractic to anyone in the Chicagoland area.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
WayneColtrane on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/19/2011, 06:13 AM
No more back pain! – Dr. Felde is very thorough and really cares about my good health. He has helped relieve my back pain and makes sure I understand what is going on every step of the way. He also gives me advice on stretching to help my back remain pain free. My quality of life is definitely better because of Felde Chiropractic, I CERTAINLY RECOMMEND DR. FELDE TO EVERYONE.
Goat1036 on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/19/2011, 05:01 AM
Good Experience – I didn't really want to go but my friend talked me into trying Dr. Felde. I hadn't had great luck with chiro's in the past, but most of my pain has gone away after going a couple times to him.
I have scoliosis, so unfortunately i have been to quite a few chiro's. Most are not able to adjust me because i tense up so much, but Felde was able to.
The office is pretty clean and friendly, but you go there to feel better so i didn't really care about this part.
Give them a try if your normal chiro can't adjust you properly.
rebecca0721 on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/16/2011, 06:08 AM
AWESOME chiropractor!!!! – First time at the chiropractor and I had a great experience with Dr. Felde. I had recently been in a minor car accident, and was in a lot of pain. Dr. Felde was able to get rid of ALL of my pain but now I continue to go becuase I love it so much!!
RFelde on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/09/2011, 21:45 PM
Felde Chiropractic is on CitySearch!
ticketman99 on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/09/2011, 07:55 AM
Great Chiro! – Dr. Felde took the time to listen to my complaints and developed a plan to help rid me of my pain that has been bugging me for years. After just a few adjustments, I was pain free and felt better than I have in years. I would highly recommend Dr. felde to anybody in the Northwest suburbs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.