Logo White
Watch Demo

Felde Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
169 reviews
|Healthcare|Barrington, IL 60010

777 N Lake Zurich Rd #105, Ste 105, Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 277-2990

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Collins Chiropractic & Wellness Center
5.0
(75) · Healthcare

1772 W Golf Rd

(847) 357-0001

6 people are looking at this business

Shane Michael Wade
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

73 W Van Buren St

(630) 554-3578

1 person is looking at this business

Annie C Wang
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

552 S York St

(630) 941-1234

2 people are looking at this business

Grundy Family Chiropractic
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

600 N North Ct #100

(847) 358-9999

2 people are looking at this business

Elgin Chiropractic
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

2000 Larkin Ave

(847) 888-2112

1 person is looking at this business

Inertia Health Center
5.0
(32) · Sports Medicine

1821 Hicks Rd

(847) 496-7175

3 people are looking at this business

About

We focus on family, pediatric, pregnancy and athletic chiropractic care. We use state of the art technology including digital x-ray, lumbar traction, cervical traction and we design care plans for each individual. We also offer massage therapy. Let our family help your family. Our mission is to educate our patients on what it means to be truly healthy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
169 reviews
5142
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews5.0Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adriana Salinas on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 11:26 AM
Hannah Cripe on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2017, 00:48 AM
I found Deignan Family Chiropractic a month ago. I had previously been in physical therapy for a couple months with severe lower back pain where the therapists weren't listening to what I was saying, telling me it was just a muscular problem, I had pulled a muscle. That didn't make sense to me as my lower back had radiating pain and it was shooting into the sides and front of my thighs. The pain was getting worse with each visit. Upon finding Deignan Family Chiropractic Dr. Nick was able to tell me immediately upon xrays and my movements and pains what was going on. The people here are super friendly, work with my crazy work schedule, and have set up a treatment plan. Everyone listens to how...  more>>
Alexander Strobel on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 03:10 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Jennifer Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 15:16 PM
Very caring and comfortable environment. Perfect for my kids and I!
Jason Byer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 06:03 AM
We have been seeing them for the past couple years and their care and concern for our whole family is very genuine. The 2 year old loves going for her appointment!
Beth Posmantier Hannan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 09:33 AM
Diagnosed with arthritis and a bone spur in my neck, the treatment plan was a series of shots in my spine, medication, and eventual surgery. Not wanting that, I sought out Dr Nick and Dr Delphine to see if they could help me. Between weekly adjustments and medical massages, I have avoided painkillers, steroids, and surgery. My range of movement has improved and have much less pain. Friendly staff, good docs, and a positive environment.
Ryan Galvez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2016, 09:41 AM
Corrective chiropractic care with a great environment! Dr. Nick and Delphine are excellent people with great knowledge and passion for maximizing the potential of our bodies.
Jennifer Vassallo Morvaji on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 01:21 AM
Can't say enough good things about how my life is turning around and my teenager's!!! Even getting help with my shoulders it's not just for back pain. It is helping with anxiety & depression in a positive way. They are a wealth of information and and have such a positive vibe!!! ��
Nathan Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2016, 07:09 AM
Got me playing rugby a month after my car accident.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.